4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
any1 intrested in going for the KLIMS 06 this weekend....
ticket prices rm20 only(weekends) 15(weekdays)... u get alot of freebie n gud info on new products... list down yr name...
best day 2 go wud be sunday... cos can get alot of free thgs... my fren got a honda pit crew shirt last year...

1.partyJOE

wirafly u free ha bro..

hey joe.. how bout ya TT? lor .. im waiting for a long time wanna wait u set the location and time ?? now u wanna make other programe ...:emoticon_U:

Herbie said:
hey joe.. how bout ya TT? lor .. im waiting for a long time wanna wait u set the location and time ?? now u wanna make other programe ...:emoticon_U:

u c in my previous post abt TT lar bro...
president say Bz till next week..
...so have to wait lor... new meber u only say 1 2 TT... no support from others :(

Herbie said:
Bro, TT can be adjust any time man.. next week can, next month can.. KLIMS does come every week lo.. relax ler.. Partyjoe still breathing, there will be a TT coming shortly i reckon..

BTW, i wont be able to join u guys due to my sis wedding lerz.. probly going on weekdays.. huhu

ok ...

im looking for this stuff :
1) campully stock or bla.. bla .. (janji bleh pakai)
2) seat Njoy,Gsr,NjoyII,Evo1,Fishnet
3) rear disc
4) door panel wira 1.3, 1.5, 1.8 (grey) with window motor or not .. no problem

pm me the best price...

Herbie said:
ok ...

3) rear disc

pm me the best price...

I got a pair of stock CAM pulley. Please refer below. Thkz

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=83929&highlight=dareMAX

huaaa...long time didn't see the forums....lancerterabo still alive??
hehe just kidding...

++++++++++++++++++++++++

just wondering....mostly 4g91 suitable with what type of fuel pump....this week i'm gonna convert my carb to EFI....still thinking which is better...anybody with good advice?...thanks in advance... ^_^

hi there, im a newbie in this forum.. just wondering... 4g91 have cut off right... Can we somekinda disable it.. so the car wont cut off it speed??

drag_on said:
huaaa...long time didn't see the forums....lancerterabo still alive??
hehe just kidding...

++++++++++++++++++++++++

just wondering....mostly 4g91 suitable with what type of fuel pump....this week i'm gonna convert my carb to EFI....still thinking which is better...anybody with good advice?...thanks in advance... ^_^

wah changing to EFI ha... Y ha..
if u think u can add more power doing so... i think u mite be wrong...
wont increase dat much lar... unless if u 1 2 mod kaw kaw, put in engine managemnt system ke.... BOT ke... if just 1 2 standard bikin... IMHO carby wud be better... less headache... just my 2 cents...:X-:

ary4145 said:
hi there, im a newbie in this forum.. just wondering... 4g91 have cut off right... Can we somekinda disable it.. so the car wont cut off it speed??
i think evry ECU got cut off lar... can disable by putting in RSM or PIvot speedo meter.... carborator engine got no speed cut....

Herbie said:
ok ...

3) rear disc

pm me the best price...
hmm, u r upgrading or downgrading??

partyJOE said:
wont increase dat much lar... unless if u 1 2 mod kaw kaw, put in engine managemnt system ke.... BOT ke... if just 1 2 standard bikin... IMHO carby wud be better... less headache... just my 2 cents...:X-:

Yehhaaaa.. long live carburetor... hehhehe

tajulsans said:
hmm, u r upgrading or downgrading??

1)my campully a lil bit crack..
2)my wira is 1.5(A) Anti rust edition.. with a brown seat and dark brown interior.. rite now use a grey lancer dashboard..(need to change seat and door panel)
3)rear disc for safety (double layer front disc with rear drum cant stop my car 100%)

p/s: yesterday hampir dilanggar kereta bomba .. speeding + too load radio + exjoz + borak :emoticon_U: cannot hear the siren

partyJOE said:
u c in my previous post abt TT lar bro...
president say Bz till next week..
...so have to wait lor... new meber u only say 1 2 TT... no support from others :(
marah ke? releks laa tanya pun nak jawab tulisan besau besau:shades_smile:

yes..i know 4g64 is 2.4...didnt know can stroke 4g63 to 2.4
n tat fello running garett dunno wat turbine...wit no waste gate n bov.....?!?!?

i wan 2 get those plugs but nowadays really damn damn busy edi..sigh...if not wan 2 join u guys tt also

partyJOE said:

PartyJOE :
what to do...just got free wiring of 4g91, AFS & ECU..and i add somemore 54MM TB... :P...power i don't thinks so it will be soup-up that much....try to be economical :_:...eyh anyway got idea where i can get fuel pump? any suggestion?

Herbie said:
1)my campully a lil bit crack..
2)my wira is 1.5(A) Anti rust edition.. with a brown seat and dark brown interior.. rite now use a grey lancer dashboard..(need to change seat and door panel)
3)rear disc for safety (double layer front disc with rear drum cant stop my car 100%)

p/s: yesterday hampir dilanggar kereta bomba .. speeding + too load radio + exjoz + borak :emoticon_U: cannot hear the siren

marah ke? releks laa tanya pun nak jawab tulisan besau besau:shades_smile:
ic, hmmm, dont really have anything to offer u, the brownish interior sux imho, i would look for other color too if i were u.. hahaha.. really wonder how did u get the campulley to crack..:confused_smile:

btw, please remain in frenly nature, not really syiok to have flaming and all lerz.. one case last time is enugh mistake for everybody to learn.. aight..

drag_on said:
PartyJOE :
what to do...just got free wiring of 4g91, AFS & ECU..and i add somemore 54MM TB... :P...power i don't thinks so it will be soup-up that much....try to be economical :_:...eyh anyway got idea where i can get fuel pump? any suggestion?

intake system also have a bro... i really donno much abt this mod lar...
fuel pump can get from any halfcut shop... 1.6 punya i think arnd 60-70 likedat only lar...
btw gud luck on yr mod... keep us updated... :)