pirate_69 said:partyjoe,
before this one of my mech said that the aircond contribute to the idling problem. That's way he ask me to change to bigger aircond condenser. so that extra pressure from aircond can be absorbe. but no money to the mod....
but yesterday i try adjust my micro compressor that i have been use for quiet sometime to gain more air, seems my idling problem gone....emmmmm. i don't know how but this morning i drive my car still no problem at all.....magic2. maybe the car need the loving touch from the owner....hahahaha
really ar? if too much air goes in then the car have n opower lo? i don know la... sigh... i have micro compressor also... but installed for fuel economy... never thought can fix idling also... hehe...
party, i exchange my t/b with this one. cos my friend sold his car ma. i just exchange whatever that can change lo. hehe. my sic also like urs... sometimes nothing, but sometimes it drops. when the compressor kicks in... now also don know what to do la.... already paid a lot for this. but never solved... alvin sifu, u have any idea or not.
i simply only la. all the sifu don laugh at me if i talk something wrongly la.... :bath: