izzit normal??Pot78 said:All sifu there can i join this 4G63T(t-back) :D. May i know the original evo2 engine if dun hav LSD, 2nd gear full throtter will the wheel spin? Very scare lar since the engine still inside halfcut worry later car move like snake. :)
My engine will soon 'move' to my putra so any advice for maintenance? belt? 1 more thing that when turbine suck air side got dark sticky powder not oily type not too dry alsoizzit normal??
S1997 said:me running without lsd and front evo abs with potong springs....tekan all the way snake like hell.....on the wet even worse
. Sifu 'kori' does urs got?? need to change that?? May i know the cluth plate and cover between the price between exedy heavy duty 1(dunno correct o not) and original 1 diffrent a lot?? if very little, under RM100 i will go for it. Pro and cons for the EXEdy clutch? Not the 3 punk 1 to go sepang 1:D.huakenny said:BOV tembak minyak la....engine oil....y ar? anyone> help me
CarismaGT said:there is engine oil inside ur IC Piping due from either Blow By or Turbine leakage...
Sportauto with the famous driver Horst has driven the new Skyline on N-ring.
*7:50 --- 157.787 km/h -- Nissan GT-R, 480 PS/1750 kg, Horst von Saurma, partially wet track (sport auto 12/07)*
Horst von...