4G63T Club

Originally posted by GSRTurbo@Dec 16 2003, 06:51 PM
Sob Sob why nobody wanna reply my question... look very dumb here...
fuel consumption evo 2wd ?. ermm not to sure but it depends on your right foot , stay below 0 boost , im sure u`ll be fine :) .

Originally posted by vestax+Dec 16 2003, 08:55 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Dec 16 2003, 08:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-GSRTurbo
@Dec 16 2003, 06:51 PM
Sob Sob why nobody wanna reply my question... look very dumb here...

fuel consumption evo 2wd ?. ermm not to sure but it depends on your right foot , stay below 0 boost , im sure u`ll be fine :) . [/b][/quote]
depants leh..
some ppl use low gear and step more.. some ppl use high gear but step lesser...!!!!!
ended up is how u use yr gear and yr left foot.. if u wan more safer change to smaller exhaust .... hahahha :P lol :P

fuel consumption ah ?? u want faster press more then oil use more... understand ? :lol:

GSR Turbo...

hmmm....hard question to answer la....
depends on lots of criteria....

1. engine condition...
2. g/box condition
3. RIGHT FOOT condition....heavy or light weight ?? :lol:

alot more depending on situation.....

LOVE IS fucking complicated... tonite is the damn fucking nite that i will remember it forever in my life.... !.... F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F FF F F F F
damn,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, how am i going to sleep... damn fucing hot.
FUCK

THIS IS MORE EXCITING being rejected by gurl...
now i got the feeling of REGRET,MAD,ANGRY,HATE,and STUPID ME
WTF... ARGHHHHH I BEH TA HAN

SDF: got a question for u... ur car now running on TD06 25G rite? apart from ur juice... have u change ur cams? or still running stock??

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 17 2003, 08:28 AM
wtf kit....wat happen ??
putih putih kena call from a gurl bf..... super putih... know notting.... then i call me up, i blur blur kena marah for awhile......
i ring up he gurl only know wat happen..............
stupid... whole nite angry until watch the silling only...
ARGH :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

At last sumobody reply.
What about comparing the 4G93T with the 463T evo series considering that everything is the same... the driving style the stock engines etc.....My 93T is running at about 70-80km per RM10 of juices... :D Thanx for the replies...
Does the 390cc injectors and 510cc injectors play apart.. <_< If we swap the 93T ecu with the evo ecu to the 93T wat will happen? :ph34r:

Originally posted by GSRTurbo@Dec 17 2003, 02:30 PM
At last sumobody reply.
What about comparing the 4G93T with the 463T evo series considering that everything is the same... the driving style the stock engines etc.....My 93T is running at about 70-80km per RM10 of juices... :D Thanx for the replies...
Does the 390cc injectors and 510cc injectors play apart.. b]

well if u wanna swap over the ECU... u would have to use the EVO wirings + EVO A/F Sensor + Injectors... but by doing this u would be running very rich...

Originally posted by waikitfire@Dec 17 2003, 01:41 AM
LOVE IS fucking complicated... tonite is the damn fucking nite that i will remember it forever in my life.... !.... F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F FF F F F F
damn,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, how am i going to sleep... damn fucing hot.
FUCK

THIS IS MORE EXCITING being rejected by gurl...
now i got the feeling of REGRET,MAD,ANGRY,HATE,and STUPID ME
WTF... ARGHHHHH I BEH TA HAN
fucing hot ?? go and drink some cold iced water.... else get burn !

dennis...

am running on stock cams for now....no $$... :lol: :(
why ?? you got any cams fer me ?? :blink:

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 17 2003, 03:12 PM
dennis...

hehehe... me currently eyeing at JUN cams ler... but now end of year liao YEN demn high hahaha... somemore have to TT $$ over to Japan for my fren couze he paid for my Coilovers kit already...

well u should use the money for ur juice for cams first ma hehehe...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 17 2003, 03:12 PM
dennis...

hey VR4 stock cams and EVO stock cams got any difference in the duration and lift or not??

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 18 2003, 08:52 AM
got a little i think....Why ?
apart from the NA cams ler.. i mean between this both... so if there is difference... what would the difference be? lift or duration? which one higher? Evo or VR4? just wanna know stock which one has higher lift or duration onli...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 18 2003, 09:50 AM
sorry...cams not familiar wit...hehe...
SDF not familiar with evo cams...onli familiar with HKS cams....he'll say "other cams can go terjun longkang la"!! :lol: :lol: