gze got 2 kind of drive shaft meh?? AFM and MAP sensor using different drive shaft izit ?? info me pls..........Adeen said:hi to all....
anybody know where i can get the 4AGZE longer drive shaft.....
plz pm me if u have any plz....
thnx..
Adeen said:hurrmmmm.....
gze got one longer driveshaft (right side).....
and one shorter driveshaft (left side)....
if i'm not mistaken....
both gze is using MAP sensor if i'm not mistaken also...
gze got 1 AFM 145hp and map sensor 165hp:Not_Impressed: and sry for the misunderstood guysAdeen said:hurrmmmm.....
gze got one longer driveshaft (right side).....
and one shorter driveshaft (left side)....
if i'm not mistaken....
both gze is using MAP sensor if i'm not mistaken also...
i got 1 GZE G/B frm mr2 aw11, its LSD and 6-speed supplied , RM1600 nett, i earn nothing frm it:cry_smile:Adeen said:the gze gearbox was LSD....but LSD no longer working...sudah jamm...
does anyone have it?
oh nvm nvm, its my own problem being 'kepoh' only....hehehehe !! cheers:shades_smile:Adeen said:sorry for the misunderstanding levin92_gze....
i was talking about my uncle's g/b was LSD....but now the LSD sudah jam...
i was suppose to ask, does anyone have the driveshaft for it?
not the g/b itself....cause i dun think he has enough budget for another g/b atm...
erwan said:well done bro trd_ae92....
you've said it all.....that i guess explain all the doubts...
and i really like the warning u've mentioned there....wahh ..really2 good one!
gives me trouble last time lor....till now and if not so lower also can makes ur d/s spoil...mine, thinking of doing what wira owners doing rite now...put my car tinggi-tinggi....high absorbers, 55 or 60 series tyres....hmmmmm maybe that will do,settle my shaft problem laa....i think!!!