4AGE BT Auto

i do know 4AFE GB got no ecu for itself but the 20V ST auto does have. So im very sure BT also the same. I heard the 20V auto not so reliable, not too sure though

yup svt and bt auto tranny has the so called transmission ECU (aut-ecu) for the gear change control. 4afe i not sure ler..

i think for any auto tranny or manual tranny if not abuse it, it will last and serve u well... if u just tekan tekan.. high rev 24x7.. sure la gone.. give u ferrari GB also pecah akakakka... just my 2 cents.

btw, i've been using BT auto for nearly a year now, touchwood to say it, so far no prob. depend on ur luck when u acquired the half-cut.

4AFE 90% confirmed dun have. whahaha. the 10% remaining are mstery. yeah, total agreed. know how to maintainence your Gb is crucial as well not to mention how u torture it.

just another question here. I heard my fren making enquiry at a workshop, the mech told him if using auto on BT and mod it, not so wise coz the engine knocks alot. I hear liao also blur blur. any Idea what is he talking about?

no la... i also dunno. the thing is my fren asked about BOT on his 4AFE which wanna make it same like mine. but he said BT can be very fast, too bad we're on auto coz it will knocking badly. this is wat he said la