4age 20v

Want to play with Vtec must use the supercharger then can tell who will win... Me saw one race between Vtec in EF body + supercharger in LE body. They both fast and the LE only left behind after Vtec in Fifth gear but not so far ... Modification of both car not so much and still 1.6 vs 1.6. They just changed the exzos system and air filter. ;)

Originally posted by BudakBiru@Nov 24 2004, 10:11
Want to play with Vtec must use the supercharger then can tell who will win... Me saw one race between Vtec in EF body + supercharger in LE body. They both fast and the LE only left behind after Vtec in Fifth gear but not so far ... Modification of both car not so much and still 1.6 vs 1.6. They just changed the exzos system and air filter. ;)
budak biru,
i think its not fair for forced induction to play with NA car..but somemore SC kalah..lagi teruk man.......
<_<

Standard SC with Standard 1.6 Vtec (Small V) I dont think that small V will win .... But with refer to your statement, true its not fair .... :P

I think your name is ZUL from cyberjaya izzit? Driving a LE with 20V inside ... ;)

yes.im zul......emm do i know you???last time in cyberjaya now.......no more

supercharger very fast ahh ?? aiyaaaaaaaaa me ulu never even sit in supercharger before laaaaaaaaaaa. ..

who dunno zul sifu laaa last time he terrorise cyberjaya but no one can win him so he got bored then move to usj coz he heard lotsa fast car there but also no one can win him .. now he move to wangsa maju heard there got more faster cars but so far he said still very bored laaa so he got married instead :unsure: :blink: :P :D :lol:

oii of coz fast lar woiiii.......what do you expect....

hahaa ini yoga really can tell story lah.......dun trust the story..tipu one....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

very fast but still loose to b16a :blink: but last time i remember got one green LE play with b16a small v in ef body can win the vtec worrrrrrr ... :unsure: :blink: :blink:

apa cerita cerita .. wait i ask the owner of the ef to come read this page then you knowwwwwwwwww is story or not B) :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 24 2004, 11:56
We never meet but used to talk on the phone when invite me to TT in Taipan USJ last time. So long already but I still remember ... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by yolk@Nov 24 2004, 12:02
very fast but still loose to b16a :blink: but last time i remember got one green LE play with b16a small v in ef body can win the vtec worrrrrrr ... :unsure: :blink: :blink:

Haaaa..... hear that ....hehehe... :P

Originally posted by yolk@Nov 24 2004, 11:58
supercharger very fast ahh ?? aiyaaaaaaaaa me ulu never even sit in supercharger before laaaaaaaaaaa. ..

who dunno zul sifu laaa last time he terrorise cyberjaya but no one can win him so he got bored then move to usj coz he heard lotsa fast car there but also no one can win him .. now he move to wangsa maju heard there got more faster cars but so far he said still very bored laaa so he got married instead :unsure: :blink: :P :D :lol:
yaloh... that's why last time kena cucuk hard hard from behind by a green LE... wahhh kesan still there even a dynamo cannot deter it... :unsure: :lol:

waaaaaa ... sifooo GT20v so damm kow famous ... :)
can i shake your hand aahh sifooo ??? maybe after shaking your hand i can become better driver and my car faster ??? hahahahaahahahahaaa ... :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 24 2004, 12:50
waaaaaa ... sifooo GT20v so damm kow famous ... :)
can i shake your hand aahh sifooo ??? maybe after shaking your hand i can become better driver and my car faster ??? hahahahaahahahahaaa ... :lol:
if yes i also want la... :lol:

looks like shaking on PM's hand only... :lol:

Originally posted by BudakBiru+Nov 24 2004, 12:27 -->
QUOTE (BudakBiru @ Nov 24 2004, 12:27 )
--QuoteBegin-GT20v
@Nov 24 2004, 11:56

We never meet but used to talk on the phone when invite me to TT in Taipan USJ last time. So long already but I still remember ... :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
hahahaha.sorry lar i forgot..........al maklum dah tua.hehehhe
so TT coming???

wah.....looks who talking.....
every week salam my hand already lor......its u that give me the skill lor..ur hand lagi power................

Originally posted by GT20v+Nov 24 2004, 13:26 -->
QUOTE (GT20v @ Nov 24 2004, 13:26 )
Originally posted by BudakBiru@Nov 24 2004, 12:27
--QuoteBegin-GT20v

We never meet but used to talk on the phone when invite me to TT in Taipan USJ last time. So long already but I still remember ... :rolleyes:

hahahaha.sorry lar i forgot..........al maklum dah tua.hehehhe
so TT coming??? [/b][/quote]
If you in Wangsa Maju then near ler .. so where it the meeting point before convoy to TT ...???

emm projet wangsa maju or sri rampai mobil station....also can....

Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 24 2004, 13:59
emm projet wangsa maju or sri rampai mobil station....also can....

Ok ..thats my area also ... Sri Rampai Mobil is ok than pro-jet ... So ..when ???

Originally posted by BudakBiru+Nov 24 2004, 12:27 -->
QUOTE (BudakBiru @ Nov 24 2004, 12:27 )
--QuoteBegin-GT20v

We never meet but used to talk on the phone when invite me to TT in Taipan USJ last time. So long already but I still remember ... :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
wah, sifu Zul got admirer :)

budak biru, you boy or girl, for this thread, even if you're a boy, pretend you're a girl OK?