Any sifus here know what is the problem for 4AFE error code 12???
I have checked 4AGE error 12, the problem is distributor. just wanna know is it the same?? thnx...
Any sifus here know what is the problem for 4AFE error code 12???
I have checked 4AGE error 12, the problem is distributor. just wanna know is it the same?? thnx...
hahahaha...same problem as me before...if u sure the code is 12 then its time for new distributor...face this problem before...distributor goin to konk...
haha....then i think is konk oledi...
while i engaged my reverse gear...suddenly engine dies, try to test the plug cable, no spark then test the distributor in coming signal got 12v. means there's power to the distributor but no power to the plug cables.
Hi all sifu !
Currently I driving a 2010 myvi, last month i just trade in my stock rim for a new set 15' rim. After the new set rim i found out that my car vibrate + shaking alot, so i send for tyre shop to do some...
As i saw in my dad's waja there is a layer of sheet to sound proofe the firewall .... how do i do it on my wira as it starts to get noisy on 140 .... any idea ?