Any sifus here know what is the problem for 4AFE error code 12???
I have checked 4AGE error 12, the problem is distributor. just wanna know is it the same?? thnx...
Any sifus here know what is the problem for 4AFE error code 12???
I have checked 4AGE error 12, the problem is distributor. just wanna know is it the same?? thnx...
hahahaha...same problem as me before...if u sure the code is 12 then its time for new distributor...face this problem before...distributor goin to konk...
haha....then i think is konk oledi...
while i engaged my reverse gear...suddenly engine dies, try to test the plug cable, no spark then test the distributor in coming signal got 12v. means there's power to the distributor but no power to the plug cables.
Hey guys, I have an 05 Camry which is a company car. When I got the car the car has been previously used by another person. So what I noticed was that when I closed the boot lid it sounded very metallic and hollow...
HELP!!NEWBIE ERE!!!im searching 4 R33 gtr cf spoiler and the carbon rear wing garnish...
juz like in d picture....plus any info whre to buy R33 cf hood?plz help me...
my car ecu may need to replace as the engine light is ON when i start the car every morning.
i heard that the replacement with same model will not long lasting, is it possible to change to other model like MMC ecu