4 throttle body

manifold

synchron...
Interested with the 1K package... how long u need to fabricate it? Do you need my quad throttle body as well?

Sorry guys! i only do for toyota 4age currently.

I am just letting you guys know more about it.

Mitsubishi engine are still running the airflow system. It wont be much of a use if you still retain the airflow system.

define

Bro...
do you mean that this mod will not do any good in mitsubishi engine?

Not no good, just got alot of restrictions. Personally not fond of airflow system. Forgot to mention that you will to balance each intake port adapter with balancing valve, it will make it easier to idle.

Cipan will make a good adapter for you guys, since he is a Mitsubishi specialise.

If i were to do the 4 throttle for Mitsubishi engine, i think i will be charging about RM 4,000- 5000 because i will remove airflow system and use a standalone ecu.

4 throttle

bro...
Thanks for the input but 4K for the fab. I would think very high. The 4K will benefit more on some other performance part..
Thanks anyway

quad throttle body

Well...
ok!
it is out of my budget for the time being... As for the manifold fab well need to wait for any good deal!

cant provide any assistant currently, i quite tied up with my up coming product which is the s/c and also my own standalone programble ecu.

They are currently for Toyota engines. Will be launching for Mitsubishi later.

I got time

Bro...
Thanks anyway for the feed back.
I just got my self quad throttle body from Sivertop.
Now I need to get Emanage first.
Then get someone to fabricate the manifold.

Who is ur tuner and do you know how to fab the adapter? It is not only drilling 4 hole and joining the 4 throttle to it.

There is more to it.

I use standalone ecu because i wanna remove airflow system by running a much simpler system which is the TPS.

TPS is the best combination for the 4 throttle system.

tuner

Well... tuner still looking for it at this time.
As for the fabrication.
I need to get sample of the manifold.
Mechining (CNC) wise i do have lots of resources....

I think you better look for cipan, as far as i know he already done fab for 4 throttles.

He should be able to tune those throttle to idle without a problem.

TPS mode will not be using any map sensors. It is a simple system which runs on your TPS signals. Tunning of the ecu is very crucial. Advantages is that you will have less wirring, less sensors and TPS provides the fastest respond for N/A engines.

quad throttle body

Thanks...
I already have communicate with cipan. He still hutang me the quote for the fabrication of manifold. Everything else he already give an estimation on the cost.

Bro cipan...
Let me know how much for the Fab Manifold!

Yes! but i m not available currently because, i m currently developing a new software for my new programable ecu and also supercharger kit for Toyota.

Sorry friend.

1 shop in Sunway can fabricate for you, they only charge rm3500 inclusive trumpets. But the units, still have Toyota 4throttle joined with the custom manifold.my 002 cents.

3.5 K

Bro..
3.5 K too high...
try to call this no 0126912007 (gavin) everything is 2K..
But as for me 2K still abit too high.
looking for less then 1K for manifold fabrication!
anyone could do it?

1k is hard to get lah bro, because as far as i know a lot of ppl normally charge between 3 to 4k's. That is the market price for it.