3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

TT Session on 04.08.2006

Vanue - Cyber Jaya, "The Stree Mall"
Time - 10PM

Convoy for whose that need direction to CBJ.
Meet up place - Giant, Puchong
Time - 9.30PM

Contact Person - John, Kevin GT4 and Kevin Levin
John - 012 276 313
Kevin GT4 - 012 6168 099
Kevin Levin - 016 722 0010

Map to CBJ, "The Stree Mall"
http://www.msc.com.my/nvg/cyberjayamap2v.gif

Another map from LDP
http://www.litrak.com.my/cms/resources/imagelib/nuldpmap.gif

we wait for you, come back now !

heheheehe

photo shoting session also though....

ei.. nope, mate...

tongiht tis TT only.

BBQ the next coming session.

hehehe Stay tuned ~!

guys .. sori again.. kenot make it.. i haff to work early tomoro.. will see u guys later.

nowadays very hard to get visa approved.. hehehehe

guys, i have to intro myself first since i did not join most TT session. I'm Winston, currently driving ST202.

Welcome Winston.

Join us for our TT session tonight at Cheras !
Time = 11pm
Vanue = Cheras, TMN connaught.

call me kevin at 012 6168 099, john at 012 276 4313

emestino: It's been a pleasure having you in our TT sessions for the past few weeks, hope you enjoyed your time getting to know & hanging out with us monkeys. Maybe in the not too distance future we can all go down JB to visit you. All the best in your endeavors in life and work. If your ever in KL you know what to do la~ heh.

ps- It'd be kindda cool if you could setup a 3S franchise or branch down in JB...hahaha

Hi every1,

is been awhile didn't come in ere n disturb...i miss all the 3s lover....how is every1 ere?
Healty?
Got leng chai liao?
Car faster?
Loving wt the Wife, Gf or the Boy frn:cyclops: ?
Got Sexy?
OR HORNY?
n..........ah bla bla bla lah hahahahha

emestino....u tk ya....glad to c u again.......missy u lah ha..

im back... welcome me back lar... =P

im looking forward for the bbQ session... =D

winston2O2... apalar... ask ur friends to look for the red n black top for me again pls...

anyone got see any MA6X for sell?!

what is ma6x???? yeah welcome back !!! looking 4ward for bbq also...so where is d place??? kanasai give some idea lar ;p

bretbaby lar not baby bret ;p mkn punya pasal no problerm.... as long not pigchop enough ;p krow get undertable visa lar ..u need help????

Guys, Today i've started work back in S'pore office.
It has being great for the past few weeks getting to noe you guys and hanging around wiv u monkeys!? (hahah.. i guess i'm one too lor.. since i'm hanging! haha...) Really Miss you guys, man.. only a few days.. haiz.... Hope to see you guys again soon lar..haha...
give me a call if any of you guys coming down, k? hee... and next time we can TT in JB?!? hmm... Mr. Pres.... arrange?!? Wuahahaha...

Miss you guys!

elo.

emestino -
Good to hear you're safe and well over there.
Good luck, mate, we shall have IM conference within this week time for our project kick off.

kanazai2001 -
Welcome back mate ~!
You're looking for MA series ? Chin's dad's supra celica with 1JZ ? MA60 though

hm.. BBQ session
When ? Date ? Vanue ? time ? head count ?
name list ?

hehehee...
presssssssident ~! count on you ~ buzz me if need help. hehe

Evening boys, weekend activity: "Tour of Klang" go look for rims and tyres THIS sunday. Time: 9.30-10.00. Final confirmation discuss during coming friday TT, thank you all.

About The Coming Bbq Tt !!

hi guys.. ..

• kevin(levin) good to hear u are safe back home n nice to meet u n join us hehe so at DEC maybe we all go dontto J.B n singapore TT n lapak there hahah
  • About the BBQ .. can bbq at my house... but ofcoz i got dogs (not to bbq them but if u wan to bbq the DOGs i'll BBQ u 1st haha )
  • i need the names of ppl so in buy those food for u all monkeys hehe (BBQ banana)
  • so this coming friday will be BBQ at my house or somewhere ....
option for food pls vote more than 1
  1. chicken
  2. beef
  3. fish
  4. satay
  5. lamb
  6. n etc ??:_:

i need volunteers

thankz