kanazai2001 -

there's another nick name as "GT Four" though... but not me ya

me - GT4WD... hehehehee

i found this

Celica data base.
all that you need to know...

http://celica.dublet.org/reference.pl?celica=ST185CS

who want this ? cage ?
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000ECRPCU/104-0144742-1744702?v=glance&n=15684181

i found the ghost rider from marvel comic has just blown a ST18X...

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/138348/new_ghost_rider_trailer/

http://hk.promo.yahoo.com/movie/superman/Stop_Press_Game/index.html

game....... fly

BBQ Session
- DATE = 11.08.2006 / Friday

- Time = 8PM till late

- Vanue = John's house
( Map or direction pls )

- Attendants Name list -
1. John
2. Kevin - GT4WD
3. Legine Spirit (hee...) - coming but remotely
4. kanazai2001
5. Devid & teng
6. bretbaby

- Pit Crew volunteers, name list - Assit to buy thing and setting up the place and stuff
1. John
2. Kevin - GT4WD
3. Legine Spirit (hee....) - coming but remotely
4. kanazai2001

8 ppl onli ar.....

i really dono how much for per pax.. u know la all meat eater n bret..... omg..... heheheh

any BBQ stuff u can find at home bring onli i takut my house not enough..

we are free at friday 5 oclock like that?!! need to reload some more food at tesco kua.....

but i'll think i'll go to selayang morning market wif the celica n beli belah....

anyone got contects for getting chicken wing n stuff cheap hahahah (half cut shop hahhaa)

pls pls any think call me 012 276 4313 ah john john ar,,, aggaga

pls call im going to times sq now heheh working.... (cari ah liang gf hahha ))

yababy...
so... r u looking for manual or auto? guess u can talk to legendary st171 yap...

johnny depp...
just go giant, all marinated red/white meat r there n it is ready for u to burn...
off topic... what ur current job is?! curious... can shopping n working together... =P

other jokers not attending ah?!

John: i'm not sure if i can go for the BBq cause as of today i have no car. But i'll definately go if i have a car. Question: do we need to bring anything for the BBq? or just bring our tummy?

? what d ????where is your neo matrix?????? tought that u told me that monday get already????? john really want to test with u ;p

bretbaby said:
? what d ????where is your neo matrix?????? tought that u told me that monday get already????? john really want to test with u ;p

Ala this is Malaysia ma....biasa la kata monday, ill be lucky kalau dapat this friday. Heh i dont mind test with John but give me 3 tiang lampu head start la hahahah.

BBQ Session
- DATE = 11.08.2006 / Friday

- Time = 8PM till late

- Vanue = John's house
( Map or direction pls )

- Attendants Name list -
1. John
2. Kevin - GT4WD
3. kanazai2001
4. Devid & teng
5. bretbaby
6. psychoevil X2

- Pit Crew volunteers, name list - Assit to buy thing and setting up the place and stuff
1. John
2. Kevin - GT4WD
3. kanazai2001
4. psychoevil

dub.helix -
Bro, how long more they say you going to wait for ur "Neo Matrix"??? hee..... 2 months got liao hor?!?

Yababy -
Yes. Do talk to our lengendary Yap for more info... he did a swap in a similiar situation before. hee....

John -
Wei, i want it still hot when it's delivered to my doorstep hor!?! like the Pizza Hut/Dominos...if cold when delivered. can ask for another one hor!?! Wuahahaha.... :p

emestino -
We have to get a Savy to do the delivery for you. no worried.
30min time and its still hot hot hot and much hotter then pizza hat ~~~~ heheehe

baby bret... giant is NOT selling non-halal marinated food lar... piakZ!!! wake up lar... =P I WANT LAMP CHOP CHOP... :-d~

johnny depp... ur house location map pls...

neo matrix? satria neo ah?! =P sh!t... only can think of food... neo is a man in matrix... X.X