3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Ai, fellow 3S ... This thread sudah mati kot?

Ex-3S guy also kena try to keep this thread alive wor ... But not to worry, my eyes is on a Caldina (somedays) ... hehehehe ....

better change ur skyline to caldina now since ur skyline still hav pretty much value... ;-)

yoo mate ~

we're here all the time.. i'm have just been assigned to be a focal point to manage some task at office. so, abit tied up hehehee..

you want what... my car is almost complete but then it need more then 2k to settle the bill.... boy it really hurt....

hopefully everything goes smooth and fine.

and you're keeping eyes on Cladina ? the 3S - GT4 hehehehee good thing ~!!! i luv that car too !

k2001: No lar .... Maybe a second "family" car one day ... The gt-alor is for stress relieve. I like the Murano too, or the Caldina (economically speaking) ... Cannot take the gt-alor like anywhere especially travel trips ...

GT4WD: At least now your car is one more step closer to a Group A, Turbo-4WD. It's all worth it at the end (pssst, don't ever consider an in-car race tank unless you love the natural high of high octane fuel, hehehe).

GTforALL...
what focus point? hav u changed ur job recently?!? blur..r.r... @.@
c lar... miss 1 TT session onli mar... everything has changed... $%^%$^&****...

2k for all the necessary repair job?! hmmm... ok mar... consider cheap for AWD... hopefully can c ur camouflage baby there as well with clean n tidy engine bay...

e-yong...
Caldina is my most wanted car now... spacous, responsive n fun 2 driv... kakaka...

Ok lor ... wait I order tongkang now ... and give 10k to the chief KDR okie ...

e-yong...
honestly... i want!!! ship it back... else my budget will gone... burn the MA61...

kanazai2001 said:
soli... wasnt on9 last nite... :mouth_closed:
har mik is T04R? :shades_smile:

http://www.turbobygarrett.com/turbobygarrett/news/Garrett_Re_Invents_the_T_Series.html

+/- 4k ... ga-lan-tee ... all of us can't even smell your dust leh ... :shades_smile:

Btw, GT4WD you are the one that wanted a some pricing for T04E rite? I sudah pening liao ...

gt4wd -
So, your car ready?!? added up to 2k++ ar?!? okay liao lar, bro.. cheaper than my job lei... moreover mine still in workshop still.. sob.. sob..;P

Kanazai -
finally giving up on your Celica Supra?? hee. :p

x-dino...
i got found 4 units... i rejected 2... still got 2 to confirm... havent give them any call yet...
i need to call up my friends bout shipping in a GT4 from aust... if everythings go smoothly... i will get the GT4... give up on the celica supra... :-D

x-dino...
yup... sure will get GT4... but need to do a lot of thing b4 ship it back... after that need to do a lot more to recond it b4 it can runs again... @.@