3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

De-ReG?

de-Reg? then... mean anyone can just crab that car n re-Reg ah?! :emoticon_U:

hopefully the car is still intact... it should be hard if u throw everything to the agent to 9-dim...

Yalor ... so long time never register the car. The plate also not my name anymore ...

Maybe the body got lots of bird poo-poo liao but I doubt the other components got any problem ... If I go to Melb, I sure drop by Bilstein one ... Got to visit my old boss mah ... Can check the shocks there.

So, the agent cannot kautim by themselves meh?

e-yong...
usually they want this doc that doc end up still got some doc not complete bra bra bra... that is why lor... but if u find those have experiences on shipping cars back to MY... then no headache lor...
did GTforALL or johnny depp da presidon still not pass u that guy's number who has shipped his GT4 back from aust?! that guy's named allan or something... forgotten... =P

Dunno leh ... ya lor ... I done AP before mah ... All sort of documents leh. Damn headache one ...

Ai, got girls tt at zth tomorrow lar - you guys dun want to join ah?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=110314&page=26

guys...

big big projact on my car now...

combining a rallye gearbox now...
- 2 in one and whole transmission, 4wd box and rear box...
- motul lsd oil... kill me please.....
- cost... RM$$$.$$ hopefully can settle.

GT4WD: Thought you might like this ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2702.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2701.jpg

Cheers.

warh ~~~~

eyong my mate ! where its that come from ~!????

super ~!!!!

man, that's awesome ~!!!!

My race-helmet for my Silly-kar lor ... Bell MAG-5 (kevlar) as used by Juha Kankkunen ...

bloddy hell ~!!!!

i want one ~!!!!!!

btw, it will cost me 1.2k to fix my gearbox and settle some other stuff on my engine.

huhuhuhhh....

Hahaha ... Now I need to invest on another ... Maybe a Peltor carbon instead ... and new battle colours ...

ooooh boy... you're really into it mate ~!

Good ~!!! keep it up and lets do it !

So, when your car ready leh? Ipoh nar choi kai waiting wor ....

ipoh ~! wait for me !!!!

hopefully within few days time can settle....

parts are all there ready and now its combining the box... hehehe... rallye spec

Alrite ... Dun worry, Ipoh will always be here ... and the ngar choi kay, plus kai see horfun ... hehehehe ...