20v speed cut???

hehehe....2 more gears to go...aiya, champion gearbox wan la...
forgot to mention, bro7 sudah pening...

im using blacktop...modded a bit..gearbox now using c52...rpm can go over 8k,speed can go past 180...the needle is exactly at pukul 6...then cut..

hehehe....2 more gears to go...aiya, champion gearbox wan la...
forgot to mention, bro7 sudah pening...

mana ada champion gearbox. headache gearbox got la... hahahaha... 2nd gear hard to engage in. :X-: headache. :retarded:

2nd gear hard to engage? gb power like that lo..that nite follow behind u the sand n dust hit my front screen..next time wan to cucuk u cannot la..ur car fast la..

uuihhh... dun la kelentong besak besak... :regular_smile: keta dah la x power. nanti kena cucuk lagi. :cyclops:

just to know that seg meter (malaysia) same size wif levin meter? if same size how about the connector?

hi every1,

sorry to interrupt

so how much FC per km for stock BT, for current price /L (RM1.92)? it's 15cent or less...

how about rpm cut off?
mine at 8500rpm, then cut

original should be cut at 8300rpm..
but mine i found it also cut at 8500rpm after installed speed meter + aftermarket header, donot know which one affect the rpm limiter

hi every1,

sorry to interrupt

so how much FC per km for stock BT, for current price /L (RM1.92)? it's 15cent or less...

bt i dunno la ... but svt about 16 to 18 cent.... i think bt should be same...

original should be cut at 8300rpm..
but mine i found it also cut at 8500rpm after installed speed meter + aftermarket header, donot know which one affect the rpm limiter

hmmm, both speed meter and aftermarket header won't affect the rev cut.

original stock ecu cut? it should be 7800rpm for BT and 7400rpm for SVT.
I wonder why yours is at 8500rpm. mine is at 8000rpm cut. the tolorence of 200rpm more. but your case, 700rpm more? hmmm.... :retarded:

correct me if i'm wrong. still learning.

7800rpm is for max bhp output
but actually the BT rev cut is 8300rpm
and i feel that even the rev up to 8500rpm, the power not yet drop

Are you sure stock BT has rev cut at 8300rpm?
My AE111 5spd BT cuts out at 7800rpm leh... exactly cut out before the rpm touched the redline.
However, that was with 1.5" exhaust piping. Haven't tried with 2.3" piping yet...