2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

Cars for sale

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

i ask for 63k.. but owner no 1 sell to me...:wavey:

hahaha 63k woth mods more thn 15k d ler bro.this car is only a few months old haha.maybe 65 still can la.this owner usually gv ppl 1k discount only keke

ya la .modified 15k:adore: but modified cannot count in car price .. my civil got b16a.. but i sell it just single cam price...car dealer just offer me 24k...kanasai...peace:itsme:

hahha but his car still new ma.and tht is y he is selling his car in this forum.of not i bliv long long time ago this seller must have sold it to the car dealers d

dannex no 1 buy meh??? just ride the car to penang ma.. he say sure 1 buy:biggrin:offer a bit la....i just wait, since economy bad.. more car to choose..
WHy he no sell to dealer,, maybe dealer also offer 60-62k ???? :itsme:

The sister offer slightly higher then that he also don't want to sell.
Do you think he want to let it go to you for 62k ?
No offence ya. If you're really interested, check out the car first before offering.
Picture tells a thousand words but to be actually being there seeing the car for yourself is priceless :P

yaya.. i know his car worth de.. some 1 very interest swift sure buy it..but my gf like jazz,and we buy a 05 year wit 62.5k come wit modified..that dannex , i think he1 buy a user city.. mm.. honda/toyota got higher user value, and ez to sold, this is the point why we both buy honda..(i donno that dannex) just find out he seach a city only..hope he fast fast find new owner for his swift..bump:smokin::smokin:

The sister offer slightly higher then that he also don't want to sell.
Do you think he want to let it go to you for 62k ?
No offence ya. If you're really interested, check out the car first before offering.
Picture tells a thousand words but to be actually being there seeing the car for yourself is priceless :P

bro who is the sister???? haaaa... anyway thanks for helping mi to reply....

bro hydro... hope u enjoy ur jazz.... i think i sold off my jazz at 70K and is a 04 cbu vtec...

yo.bro car still on sale...now i seach another 1 car...donno switf or jazz..hehe