ss system

the klok klok sound is the sterring rack sound

then when eeengok eengok is ur lower arm

when ngoog ngon is ur knuckle

thas y i buy the whole set stand by

not bcoz of the absober

use the jpn gab for those wannna comfort with perfomance that s wat i feel

emestimo,

yes it still can be ordered. toyota do keep stock for around 30years?
but u need someone can contact toyota japan. or try japanparts.com
but need to provide sufficient information. eg, part no.

there's the assembly photo can be found on net, with part no. too.

too sayang the UMW doesn't want to order for us. May be u try
singapore's spare part shop? it is tax free right? i think anything
below 1k is worth it. it serve me two year still no problem. wherelse,
the chop shop one need to be replace from time to time. workmanship,
time, and the arm cost more than 1k in two years time.

but i feel if it is slightly over 1k (not more than 1.2k), then i think it is still worth it for 2 years.

1 thing i wanna ask, does SS requires servicing of some sort in a regular period? if so, wat to do?

hm... if spore can get the SS parts, i dun mind help u guys to check it out. all i need to know is which shop or whr i can get it/

i think it will be better if u bring the part no. for them to order from
Jp directly.

try those bigger shop, not those small one.

the brand new strut not only last u two years. i believe will be more
than that. but i just used it for two years then changed macpherson.
and sarawak road condition is terrible.

artnet said:
i guess u can order the brand new lower arm at
singapore, should be cheaper. i ordered from
UMW is RM8++ at the first time. then UWM do not
wish to order for me anymore, seek help from
wing hin, RM1k+, tax and freight(excluded)on ur own lagi.

bro, do u have the part no? that RM1K, what does it consist of?