1k,wat amp can i have for SQ?

silhovette

guys,i have bubget 1k,which amp can i have for my SQ journey?soundstream good?

quite hard with the tight budget if u want new amp...but maybe u can consider 2nd unit...its depends on ur comp set & wat u want to drive it.we cant said any amp is good,depends on ur preference too.maybe can join few ice TT and get know few sifu to help u on to listen their setup...from there u know wat kind of sounding u want.

should be able to get a used 4ch steg or audio system amp, there were few for sale in other forums.

if new susah la...maybe u can increase a bit to 1.2k can get xetec or alpine, etc..

bro'...

if you are really serious into SQ, buy the
amp later with a higher budget. hunt for
the good speakers and head unit first, imho...

I hv an Alpine V12 GOOD STUFF , Expert Series , SQ model , MRV1005 selling RM1200. Pls sms me at 012-388 2227. Buy fr forummer never used b4 because wanna runned 3 way, looking for an 2x200W RMS amp.

If u r interested, pls SMS me 012-388 2227.

TQ

10s bro,but i stay in Johore Muar,now work in Pontian....hmm
can show me other forums for 2nd trade of ICE?

u can try gr8tunes.net and mycarhifi.com, go to the forum and then look in buy/sell sections..