1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
The air at the turbine is even hotter. For turbo to me does matter if cool air is fed in as they have intercooler to cool it.....
no matter one ka?
but cool air masuk, should be even cooler when masuk engine?
my (na) car, theres a dif when the car is cold and when it gets hot. (at least by buntut dyno says so lah)

Think he means to say it does matter
Typo, actually does not matter as got intercooler. The air that goes in the difference in temperature to me will not matter as the air at the turbine is way way hotter and need to be cool by the intercooler.....

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
no matter one ka?
but cool air masuk, should be even cooler when masuk engine?
my (na) car, theres a dif when the car is cold and when it gets hot. (at least by buntut dyno says so lah)
i think there is minimal
Typo, actually does not matter as got intercooler. The air that goes in the difference in temperature to me will not matter as the air at the turbine is way way hotter and need to be cool by the intercooler.....
Thats why on some drag car they put ice infront of the intercooler.

I got a spray kit at home because a certain someone doesn't want it anymore. I'm thinking whether to install it on my car or not. And if I do should I spray the rad or the IC?
I think for intercooler better....

No point having 2 in parallel as in the end the all will flow through one with the least resistance.

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
No point having 2 in parallel as in the end the all will flow through one with the least resistance.
Bragging rights...its like...aku ada,ko ade?
kalau xde jgn cakap banyak.

Remember during our time riding bicycle,there is this one kid always habe the fancy and unnecessary acc on his bike?

when the car station it is cold...when driving fast like 140 km/h..the aircond not cold anymore...got some stink smell like u just switch on ur air cond

what is the problem?and why sometimes got the click click sound when the air cond is on..