1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

It's no longer an option. I'm sticking with the E36

Yeah thanks. That guy is pretty impressive but I heard a rumour about these sort of converts these days are hard to get approval or are one time only converts with their reg cards being non transferrable and all that shit.

Then use for life or convert to track car......lol:rofl:

It's no longer an option. I'm sticking with the E36

Yeah thanks. That guy is pretty impressive but I heard a rumour about these sort of converts these days are hard to get approval or are one time only converts with their reg cards being non transferrable and all that shit.

even if not transferrable, still can transfer, need to appeal to Putrajaya. You can ask elton on this lol

Grand opening you come or not?......:biggrin:
Of course...if the launching is held in Melaka..hehe
He can parked his car at the Submarine museum in Melaka,there are 2 old fighter jet there oso. Makes a nice background for cover picture eh..

Of course...if the launching is held in Melaka..hehe
He can parked his car at the Submarine museum in Melaka,there are 2 old fighter jet there oso. Makes a nice background for cover picture eh..

Then need to tour launch through out Malaysia......hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

Any photo of the car ? Under which thread number. Thanks

index.php

this photo taken when the project first started

• 24879979_10156335957198268_8686004436980595271_o.jpg
    24879979_10156335957198268_8686004436980595271_o.jpg
    135.6 KB · Views: 416
more on this E36 build please

It's currently in the shop getting the water flow checked and had exhaust checked, lots of things happened.

Then forever no reveal, cause every week got something new.

HAHAHA izso gonna kill me, lari first.

No kill but it's unfortunately true. One issue after another.

actually I posted a bit starting page 6 think it was.

6 months... it better be top notch. I wish I had the money to make it top notch
Wow! already 6 months....OMG! We keep talking of it never knew so long already....