17" Kosei, 8 hole

Chassis and Wheels

17" Kosei, 8 hole

alvin24

My rims up for grabs... anyone?

Priced at 1k, no tires. Kosei rims.... Japanese, not taiwan rims. White in colour, 8 lubang.

PM if interested, or call 012-2322996, alvin. =)
Offset +45

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/3194/mycaryf0.jpg

yo bro, pm me the best-est price for those rims. or call me 0126703955

wah... sorry lah, not swapping. Swap + top up RM1k can lah. lol... I already got 2 sets of rims at home man... trying to get rid of them, swapping isn't gonna help. =)

Location Serdang.

Still available bro..?

PM me best price + contact no. Thx

call me at 012-2322996, alvin.Prefer to nego oni if confirm interested... coz' its not like i'm gonna give 50% discount. =p Just a bit a bit discount liddat oni lor.

bro, is this a lightweight rim? ada bengkok ke? how bout the color? faded?

Bro, is it a lightweight rim? got dent? ur location please?

My rims up for grabs... anyone?

Priced at 1k, no tires. Kosei rims.... Japanese, not taiwan rims. White in colour, 8 lubang.

PM if interested. =)

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/3194/mycaryf0.jpg

Location Serdang (Can meet in PJ also not a problem)No dent.Its not the lightest rim around, but its not heavy. View, carry, then judge on your ler the weight. Should weigh like those Taiwan lightweight rims or so.

hello
rm1k?
can nego?
wat's the best price u can give ?
do my honda eg suit for this rim?

yeah, it should suit honda EG well. Can nego slightly but prefer to nego only if u confirmed buyer. Thanx for the interest...