158 Hyper White Bulb For Sell.

Exterior and Body

158 Hyper White Bulb For Sell.

LXG

Jan 6, 2005
158 Hyper White Bulb for sell!!! This is OEM 158 bulb from Japan, i hv some stock in hand now....
without packing, and no printing on the bulb, is totally OEM version.

- Wattage: 12v 5w
- Hyper white Bulb
- Japan Application : T10
- High-Efficiency White Bulb Which Dress Up Position Lamp, Reae Lamp, and License Plate Light With A Cool White Grow.

Price : RM20 NET

Grab it before you miss the chance!!!

Sorry the picture taken with my h/p... so the quality...hmm hmm

LXG

Jan 6, 2005
This is when i install at my fren's waja....

LXG

Jan 6, 2005
actually i din do installation for ppl, and it is very easy to install ur self.....

or u come to my place then i do for u lar...charge u lima ringgit cukup..:P

LXG

Jan 6, 2005
this is T10 Bulb (second from left)

LXG

Jan 6, 2005
Plz call my hp 0126948119
Kwan

Thnx

LXG

Jan 6, 2005
Doink : i got many in hand now.. 3 sets is not a problem :P

EG8 : Sorry I dont hv it...

integramania : sorry perdana use a diff type of bulb, integra im not sure :D

alvins : brigther .......

malan : 0126948119

I just bought an evo 3 throttle body. The seller said that it would fit into wira 1.6 and same goes to Perdana sei.

Perdana sei is my car. Currently im using jasma 72mm throttle body which in the end have its sensor broken and i tried installing evo 3 throttle body but the timing/rpm went bursting everytime i start the car, and i'll quickly turn off the engine. And now i've cabut it back.

so... CAN REALLY EVO 3 TROTTLE BODY FITS PERDANA SEI STANDARD ENGINE?

if can, do i need some...