1520hp supra....0-60mph in 1.056 seconds

kekeke..

i don't tink it to fast....
cuz.... if 0-100 it mayb take time bout 4 o 5 sec.....
then in 0-100, it cannoy reach to quater mile....
hehehehe....
just my opinion..... :rock:

ayus^apai said:
hehehehe....
me no understand what you say..... :D

anyone care to translate or ayus try to explain it?

rollakid said:
me no understand what you say..... :D

anyone care to translate or ayus try to explain it?

let me help.

I dont think a 8.5second quatermile street car is fast

because....it takes about 4 to 5 seconds to reach 100MPH

then, it cannot finish the quarter mile in 4-5 seconds

hehehehe....
(trying to act cute)hehehehe....

just my opinion which totally disregards the fact that this is a private road car, yet I still want to compare it with the best NHRA machines.

sorry if u all didn't understand....

spang drag battle is just around a corner....
erm.... did u all go there??

Damn fast on the starting but why it just did 8.45sec??? Should be faster than the...

Wish my kancil can boost up the 120lbs and = to 1520hp...

1520hp?!?!?!?!?! how they do it?? i mean 1520.. thousand plus hp lau eh....

kondee - use a gt47-88 turbo with 250shot of NOS , supporting mods , turn the boost up and go dyno lol

http://www.to4r.com/1k.php

btw the 8second runs wasnt at dyno-ed full boost hence the " slow " time .

i thought most crazy before is about 1000bhp something like this... but this 1.5k!!! walau

very fast ah,,,,
i know in Taiwan used to have a supra around 10xx HP b4,,,

Monster! nice video, Even dead people will scream back to life