12th June, 2005 Track Day..Anyone Going?

hopefully, if everything goes well, this will be my first at sepang, in an EF i just bought a month back. Long time ago it was at b3 in wira. :D just for fun one, not a serious hardcore racer one. :D

Yeah i'll be going as well....................see you guys there ;)

eh
i'm going too most probably.. 99%
blackie, narx, jom pergi! dun need hmmmm anymore :P

CcL said:
eh
i'm going too most probably.. 99%
blackie, narx, jom pergi! dun need hmmmm anymore :P

my suspension koyak... pocket also koyak... sigh...

lets go....

blackie, i sit beside on the passenger side then all will be balanced already lor.....hahaha

i will b goin as well....but watch only la
hehehehe any spectator goin ?
mayb we can go meet somwher n go 2gether
=P

wahaha... saw BH driving black EG and eddie's 4 pot endless so chun lah... :D

yes tiring... damn that track car so nice to drive!

hope my boss will not have "memory loss" for 1 week again.... :D :p

eddie.. this time it's ok... but tiring dat's all... d stock suspension cant take the corners.. but the full slicks were cun... forgotten that i need to heat up the tyres first... then slided here ant here.. hahahaha... fuckin track cars were fast like fuck... or was it bcoz i was slow? HAHAHAH.. ;)

oh ya...now i remember, there was a sentra there damn keng chow.. with [color=#00e0]G T - [/color]R emblem

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
eddie.. this time it's ok... but tiring dat's all... d stock suspension cant take the corners.. but the full slicks were cun... forgotten that i need to heat up the tyres first... then slided here ant here.. hahahaha... fuckin track cars were fast like fuck... or was it bcoz i was slow? HAHAHAH.. ;)

the track cars were way much lighter.....;)

yah, the sentra / gt-r...... i remember that 1.....

In my case, suspension was OK, but the street tyres could'nt take it... i had new Azenis 115's on.... going into the 3rd lap, there was no grip, understeered badly, tyres actually felt squichy... had to pit, let tyres cool down, then out again... after 2 laps going into the 3rd... same story again... :mad: need to get semi slicks at least, but no money... :p

Blackie... were you in the black EG that went to refuel at the petronas in front there??
in the michellin slicks, if not mistaken...:D

yah....thats him......car too powderful.....

petrol oso finished....hahaha