hehe i may go. Need to get car ready and find some kaki to go with me.
Btw bro, can u PM me, how did u do the camera/video mounting for incar cam? I am very interested in recording my runs. Thanks again bro.
hehe i may go. Need to get car ready and find some kaki to go with me.
Btw bro, can u PM me, how did u do the camera/video mounting for incar cam? I am very interested in recording my runs. Thanks again bro.
hey JfD...wat time issit dis thurs?need FIA license or normal license oso can(i still P nia...urgh)??who to contact 4 further info??
Well you need a tripod and some cord or rope. Attach your cam to tripod 1st to get the view you desire before you properly tie the tripod to the body of your car.
I’m not sure about your car but mine I have to remove my rear seat so that I have a proper platform for my tripod.
Before you start recording be aware of the exposure setting. I prefer darker setting so that my video will not be too bright.
Alright!
thanks for the information. I also thought of the same setup. guess it works. Thanks again
ok! share the video with us if u dont mind
nice weather,nice turnout.not too crowded.
red flag few times
alot of m3,one of it cause the longest stop because crashed
jfd:ur geng should pump petrol yesterday for today track day![]()
my geng do the same![]()