120Y Old School

saving some money planning to upgrade the seats and rims la.sound system too, nid a new set of 6' 3 way speakers.my tyres are rather hard to find liaw these days...175/70/R12

btw...i wan the twin weber carb ler...asked around also...no stock in kuching :frown: they say its even rarer than those ori hitachi carbs.. :smile:

sam...my china carb when engine is hot it revs like hell...crazy stupid carb...waste petrol...when engine cold rev not enough..always stall...mech say lousy design...china stuff stupid lah :mad:

abubu said:
saving some money planning to upgrade the seats and rims la.sound system too, nid a new set of 6' 3 way speakers.my tyres are rather hard to find liaw these days...175/70/R12

btw...i wan the twin weber carb ler...asked around also...no stock in kuching :frown: they say its even rarer than those ori hitachi carbs.. :smile:

good to hear that :dancing2:

parts

yum yum my car also can use datsun parts

check it out can order datsun parts from Japan direct

http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~aobaauto/

abubu:u r invited to join to darkside of weber community..ehehe..the chairman was cookie n fstrader...ehehe

cookie:may keng site la u got..ehehe..tq..neway,poisoned abubu to join ur darkside community of weber..ehehe..

sam:dunt headachela to mod ur hitachi,go for weberla..ehhe..

zyfull said:
abubu:u r invited to join to darkside of weber community..ehehe..the chairman was cookie n fstrader...ehehe

cookie:may keng site la u got..ehehe..tq..neway,poisoned abubu to join ur darkside community of weber..ehehe..

zyfull, uncle fred is the master me just a helper and follower :biggrin:

fstrader said:
cookie is grand master for carbs, me noob maaa :albertein

me no ex-weber 4-turtle car like Sif00000 Fred :slug: :hmmmm2: :ciao:

ehehehe..woit!!!where other 120y owner..sleeping??ehhehe..or oredi tired layan both sifoo here..ahhahaaha

so poor this month
so fix and service my car will drag to end of nov.. :(
sigh...

zyfull said:
ehehehe..woit!!!where other 120y owner..sleeping??ehhehe..or oredi tired layan both sifoo here..ahhahaaha

haha sifu just wonder can datsun 1600 engine yah the top mount carb be use in toyota mainfold with out modding tq :dancing2:

Datsun Gath in Japan

some pics in Japan

http://www.geocities.jp/kenchansfactory/kenchansfactory_028.htm

http://www.toho-p.ne.jp/mekki/eiichi39-img482x361-1069892688fcr1.jpg

http://www.toho-p.ne.jp/mekki/eiichi39-img482x361-1069892696fcr2.jpg

http://www.toho-p.ne.jp/mekki/eiichi39-img482x361-1069892703fcr3.jpg

lolx...my car still in workshop, so ntg to say..damn miss driving a manual car...3 weeks plus din drive manual ed. found 1 ori hitachi carb...model DCG306-1...with manual choke wan...haih...shud get electric choke wan which is DCH306 earlier if i know...damn...any 120y here with electric choke carb?

btw...any1 here refurbish ur interiors/seats? my drivers side seat 'tenggelam' ed la...sit down can feel sitting on d metal...ask them how much fix 1 chair...they say rm80..