Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

100% Stainless Steel Extractor

bro..
the Extractor can fit toyota altis 1.8 vvti auto ma??
if can how much +shipping fee to sarawak??

Bump: bro..

Bump: bro..

Your private message box is full, I can not send you PM. This is the PM I wanted to send:

Hello sir,

I am interested in the 100% Stainless Steel Extractor for B18C. Can you give me pictures of the weldings? And what diameter is the collector? 2.5 inch? And the other diameters?

Also, give me price inc shipping with POS Malaysia to The Netherlands, Europe.

i'll ask the transport before we made a deal thanks bro

bro u got my pm.

bro, the stainless extrator still dun hv 4 Savvy ? only hotbits ?

yes only hotbits u want?
got another choise
Rm480 inculding installation(installation need to take up to 2hour)
please give me a call 012-2023765

bro, do you provide custom made extractor or do you install any kenari K3 engine extractor using myvi extractor???

bro, ur altis 4-1 i for 1.8 or 1.6??

Bump: bro, ur altis 4-1 i for 1.8 or 1.6??

got pls call me on 012-2023765 thanks

Bump: got pls call me on 012-2023765 thanks

Bro Kent20, i already pm u, waiting for ur reply

Bump: Bro Kent20, i already pm u, waiting for ur reply

Bros,

Has anyone used these extractors before?

How is the performance and quality?

Thx

Bros,

Has anyone used these extractors before?

How is the performance and quality?

Thx

Actually alot of ppl using it but they dont know,
Because this extractor im selling actually from the OEM factory,they supply/Oem for those branded performance Part company,and those branded motor sport company selling expansive,because of the brand,other then the brand all is the same thing,because born from the same machine but didnt put emblem

Bud,

I understand the concept of OEM and the whole subcon process in supply chain of manufacturing.I wanted some feedback from users on this forum who have purchased your product thats all.

I remember reading somewhere on some forum that one Suzuki owner purchased a set of aftermarket headers but the fitting was horrible. Cant find the thread again .

I dont want to be in that position thats all.

Thanks for your reply.

according to your question,

Actually u can refuse to buy the product,if the product doesn't meet your need,
by the way i can show u the real extractor,also i co-operate with few exhaust shop,

lets say the extractor cannot fit on your car,i wont force you to buy,also i pay the workmanship myself

about the suzuki im not sure where he purchase the extractor because i never sell any suzuki extractor before

just give me a call if u wanna view the product
012-2023765

call for the best price bro.. i am stay at sabah... how much for the postage?? serious buyer here... urgent need it..... coz car at workshop to mod oeledi.. ^^:driver:

bro, 4-1 stainless steel for wira 1.5 available?

Can pm me the extractor price for 4ag 20v [4-2-1]? kinda looking for one now ...

i planning to swap my wira1.5 year2001 ''auto'' extractor and whole exhaust system..any recommend to help me improve my car power?u got dealer at johor right?cos i'm from jb

A Post Every 5 Mins

sj9d4x8q1t.jpg

g5w6eeul40.jpg