1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

good news, the semi racing clutch set for kancil L series pal is gona launch very soon. it wel hav another forum in site, all K-car pal, this series is included K-car spec... coming very soon...............\( ' . ' )/

to all customer, this is how we deal, if u wan any order of clutch, u jes cl me n make order, before i send the product u must bank in either our maybank acount or publicbank acount any woking days before 5pm(except saturday), after we verified ur bank in, we wil send the product on spot tat day by GDex courrier service. then u wil receive the product nex day after we send the product.(the GDex service wil hav a code to trace the delivery.

to all customer tat hav recieve BRclutch pls I-trade BR for feedbacks k! thx, BR realy need tat.!! q(T_T)p

good news!!! the latest kancil clutch set wil b launch nex month. comfirmed. pls be aware of BR's forum.. thx.

hi people,

just to let yall know.

i bought the 1.3-1.6 clutch kit (not installed tho). basically i bank in the money 10 am, called bryan and received my kit the next day at 10am. and im in jb.

the kit looks good, well made. i will update on performance once i install it.

BRclutch sticker is coming soon, wel design, wil send to all custormer soon, n is FOC. free!!!

the BRclutch wil b soon send new sticker to all customer pls b aware...... thx for al ur support!!!!

to all dearest new n old customer, in the future, BRclutch wil attach a broucher of clutch explaination of wat type of clutch u buy in wat condition, n wat condition of clutch when u need to change a new one.....

dear customer, pls b aware of 2moro forum, BRclutch will launch the kancil L series racing clutch set, very nice price, will launch around nite after 9pm(cos must do after day work).......thx

due to some problems, the kancil Lseries racing clutch wil delay til nex mon day to launch....sori....thx...

BRclutch said:
good news!!! the latest kancil clutch set wil b launch nex month. comfirmed. pls be aware of BR's forum.. thx.

what type of cars you`ve got with your clutch availablity?

hi boss, anything for a iswara, 4g13p? ur's are racing clutch am i right? not standard replacement? please PM me ur best price.. thank you very much

to all frenly customer, BRclutch sticker already sended out, any 1 if not recieve our sticker, pls kindly pm me to report. thx bro....