1:18 Diecast Forums

guyss.....

just went to melboune...AUS....bought tis 2..no hand la..cannot take..

but there also expensive....thats y i buy 2 only.....here CHEAPER MAn

sorry guys...pic use hp snap....sorry..lazy use good camera d..haha

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/3809/11102007305bp1.jpg

http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/5155/11102007306dn4.jpg

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/3595/11102007308ra5.jpg

LOL!! ya la! the box damn "ja dou" man..

i paid RM280 for it 8)

LOL!! ya la! the box damn "ja dou" man..

i paid RM280 for it 8)

280??? dats cheap bro!!

local seller?

yesterday, my ferrari dino fell from the rack

stupid kid, he panjat the display case. now headlight broken already:banghead:

whoa loving the Tokyo Drift model man...! but looking one glance..its not that detailed as AUto Art's yeah...sigh!

http://www.autoartmodels.com/pages/search/info.php?item=80180

http://www.autoartmodels.com/pages/search/info.php?item=73251

these are the two models im looking for..sigh!

I think Hotworks do have these models...Nissan Skyline R34 GTR Ztuned!

http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1b_silver.jpg
http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1a_silver.jpg

I think Hotworks do have these models...Nissan Skyline R34 GTR Ztuned!

http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1b_silver.jpg
http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1a_silver.jpg

yeah but the size is smaller than AUtoArt la cyber...+ hotworks offers the snap-on type and not really die-cast right???

OOpss sorry....din noticed that this Hotworks Ztuned scale is 1:24 & u r looking for 1:18 wan..!! Anyway, i saw b4 @ Midvalley Nikko got sell R33 Nismo edition but din see any R34 GTR Nismo Ztuned..:hmmmm:

Guys, This are my collection! Check it out,

AutoArt 1:18 Skyline V Spec II

S8.jpg

S15.jpg

AutoArt 1:18 Honda S2000

S20001.jpg

S20004.jpg

S20008.jpg

Nissan 350Z and Honda NSR from Musclemachines 1:18 scale
for sale RM190.00 each.
Location Putrajaya call 012-3251546

Seems like this thread is dead! Let me cheer up this thread abit with my collection---> Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster (Maisto) :biggrin:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040677.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040680.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040682.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040684.jpg

Nice car cyber~:adore:

Thanks bro..:biggrin: Anyway here's 1 of my favourite --> Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040312.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040319.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040314.jpg

wah~~really cun leh..How much cyber? Still can get where ?