1:18 Diecast Forums

the Nikko store in Milenia Walk Singapore sells a wide range of AA models. and they are cheap too.

just came back from their shop yesterday.

heaven

aiyoo...singgapore aa...haih....penang...1 also dun hv..haih
ahah

penang no dealer or specialty shop?

in SG, the AA Mugen DC5 costs around 130SGD, about RM300 at the current conversion rates.

during GSS (Great Singapore Sale), can get upto 20% discount.

:)hey...whould u mind checking for me AA's stuff??

Integra DC5 Mugen
Skyline GTR34 Nismo
Mazda RX8 Mazdaspeed

not sure whether the last two exist or not though...cant get the stuff in Nikko shop KL la..sigh!

+6019-3249797

:)hey...whould u mind checking for me AA's stuff??

Integra DC5 Mugen
Skyline GTR34 Nismo
Mazda RX8 Mazdaspeed

not sure whether the last two exist or not though...cant get the stuff in Nikko shop KL la..sigh!

+6019-3249797
IIRC, AA's are going for 130SGD. but during great sg sale, can get 15-20% discount.

GTR34 red colour got. woot woot

ahah

penang no dealer or specialty shop?

in SG, the AA Mugen DC5 costs around 130SGD, about RM300 at the current conversion rates.

during GSS (Great Singapore Sale), can get upto 20% discount.

ya lo..dun hv ls..

only parkson....n toycity..all so expensive.......cannot la... i play D1:10 rc, play real car, sumore play model....i die liao la......

all also need RM300 per time....DEAD !!!

but if go singapore.sure sapu....last time i went also sapu 3....lancer Evo6,enzo,Jamebone aston martin.....very cheap....haih...

i'm looking for BMW M3 bro..do u have it ? pm if u found it thanks...
016-2207944 (Sebastian)

http://www.autoartmodels.com/pages/search/info.php?item=80180

http://www.autoartmodels.com/pages/search/info.php?item=73251

these are the two models im looking for..sigh!

wah nobody interested in the Batmobile meh??

hey Cow..ur REALLY a COW man..why ask such question whn u hav no intention to sell in d 1st place? D'OH! Time wasting!

LOL dude, obviously there was some miscommunication here lah.
When i said "no one interested" i was actually referring to the fact that nobody said anything about my post :P

if I wanted to sell I wouldn't have posted it here ler.. hehe sorry for the miscommunication:biggrin:

cow cow, your bat mobile ah ?? nice wei:adore: