1:18 Diecast Forums

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
guyss.....

just went to melboune...AUS....bought tis 2..no hand la..cannot take..

but there also expensive....thats y i buy 2 only.....here CHEAPER MAn

sorry guys...pic use hp snap....sorry..lazy use good camera d..haha

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/3809/11102007305bp1.jpg

http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/5155/11102007306dn4.jpg

http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/3595/11102007308ra5.jpg

LOL!! ya la! the box damn "ja dou" man..

i paid RM280 for it 8)

LOL!! ya la! the box damn "ja dou" man..

i paid RM280 for it 8)

280??? dats cheap bro!!

local seller?

yesterday, my ferrari dino fell from the rack

stupid kid, he panjat the display case. now headlight broken already:banghead:

whoa loving the Tokyo Drift model man...! but looking one glance..its not that detailed as AUto Art's yeah...sigh!

http://www.autoartmodels.com/pages/search/info.php?item=80180

http://www.autoartmodels.com/pages/search/info.php?item=73251

these are the two models im looking for..sigh!

I think Hotworks do have these models...Nissan Skyline R34 GTR Ztuned!

http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1b_silver.jpg
http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1a_silver.jpg

I think Hotworks do have these models...Nissan Skyline R34 GTR Ztuned!

http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1b_silver.jpg
http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/product/content_images/a_1a_silver.jpg

yeah but the size is smaller than AUtoArt la cyber...+ hotworks offers the snap-on type and not really die-cast right???

OOpss sorry....din noticed that this Hotworks Ztuned scale is 1:24 & u r looking for 1:18 wan..!! Anyway, i saw b4 @ Midvalley Nikko got sell R33 Nismo edition but din see any R34 GTR Nismo Ztuned..:hmmmm:

Guys, This are my collection! Check it out,

AutoArt 1:18 Skyline V Spec II

S8.jpg

S15.jpg

AutoArt 1:18 Honda S2000

S20001.jpg

S20004.jpg

S20008.jpg

Nissan 350Z and Honda NSR from Musclemachines 1:18 scale
for sale RM190.00 each.
Location Putrajaya call 012-3251546

Seems like this thread is dead! Let me cheer up this thread abit with my collection---> Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster (Maisto) :biggrin:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040677.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040680.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040682.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040684.jpg

Nice car cyber~:adore:

Thanks bro..:biggrin: Anyway here's 1 of my favourite --> Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040312.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040319.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1040314.jpg

wah~~really cun leh..How much cyber? Still can get where ?