05 Kicker Comp 12" Promotion RM330 only!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

05 Kicker Comp 12" Promotion RM330 only!

yohannes

2005 Kicker Comp C12(BRAND NEW)

Get the baddest lookin and as powerful as always Kicker Comp 12" subs.
Latest 2005 model. All new design and upgraded quality.

Specifications : Size: 12 inch
Rec. Sealed Box Dims: 1.25 - 3.50 cu.ft.
Rec. Ported Box Dims: 1.75 - 2.25 cu.ft.
Free Air Usage: yes
Sensitivity: 89.1 dB
Frequency Response: 27-500 Hz
Recommended RMS Power: 150W
Peak Power Handling: 300W
Impedance: 4 ohms subwoofer wiring options

This subs will work in virtually any setup ranging from free-air to vented and sealed enclosures.

To add to the power, I have also made available custom made 1.7 cu.ft vented enclosures wrapped
in great looking high quality carpet to add to the looks and also to bring out the full potential
of your Kicker Comp 12" subs. The vents are rectangular kind and not the pvc pipe kind thus
elimintating unwanted and irritating port noise. Add RM150nett for the enclosure.

Call me up at 0123913788 for more information.
COD in Taman Connaught Cheras/Mid Valley/Taman Desa area. Going for only RM330firm.

I am interested but then how is the warranty stuffs?
how long and how do i claim from u???

warranty one year bro , but against manufacturing defects only.
If u overpowered the sub and blowed it , den no warranty lor.Call
me up to discuss. thanks:)

still available i going back to kl at 19 my place at usj opposite summit hotel

so what your location can i view the stuff with box thanks bro

eyy bro..wasupp..people..i bought my kicker sub from him...verry satisfying price...and a frendly guy 2.....nice dealing with u dude..my car's rocking....thx,,,

Please giv me a trader rating bro!:P Nice dealing with u too bro.

U got pm bout the sub!

good seller free lucky bump for u!!

sub

kawan2 cepat beli..last item lah..so far dealing with him no prob, and good product and cheap price!

wah sharrif, recommendation somemore.
got any commision or not?

free bumps for yohannes..

Bro, Rockford Punch sold finish ade?
Need monoblock for this kicker?
Pm me!

Ok last unit was SOLD OUT last week.

Anyone else interested, can call me at 0123913788 to order though. Will have new stocks coming in soon, depending on number of orders! So pick up the phone and call me now!

Great subs at a great price. The amount and quality of bass from these subs make them real real value for money ! : )

act...so many sub..which brand is good?

JBL?
KICKER?
Rockford Fostage?
JL?

thanks bro Free bump for u man~