Post your TOP SPEED here !

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
hi my 1.3 wira manual doing 190km...... my putra does 220km.....
its fun but doin it smartly ok.... have fun....:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:
8216ks...my wira 1.3 a/b manual na only hit 165km... but wit 16" rim(look nicer ma) n semi racing clutch,1.6 flywheel,...can teach me more ar,sifu? my target is 180km enough already..hehe..

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
8216ks...my wira 1.3 a/b manual na only hit 165km... but wit 16" rim(look nicer ma) n semi racing clutch,1.6 flywheel,...can teach me more ar,sifu? my target is 180km enough already..hehe..
hai.. mine i have done is racing clutch 8 0r 9 kaki i think. air filter, few things here and there... to tell u the true i also dont know wat my forman did... my car needed to be overhall then after run in, bout 1000km... i test power at the new highway to putrajaya... it hit 190km.... i can take u to my forman somewhere near rawang and u ask him la!!! anyway i m not a sifu only learning.... but my putra i know in and out of the car(my wife bro)!!!!

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
my fren satria 4g93t hit only 180kmh...north south hway...costum icoolers,16 inch wheels,2.5 piping,38 mm wastegate...gold version ecu,open pod air filters,boost 1.0 bar...235bhp dyno tested...if throw the speedcut how fast it can go??...any1??220 can ar??just wondering:hmmmm:...later i post the top speed pic..he wanted 2 remove the speed cut...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
hai.. mine i have done is racing clutch 8 0r 9 kaki i think. air filter, few things here and there... to tell u the true i also dont know wat my forman did... my car needed to be overhall then after run in, bout 1000km... i test power at the new highway to putrajaya... it hit 190km.... i can take u to my forman somewhere near rawang and u ask him la!!! anyway i m not a sifu only learning.... but my putra i know in and out of the car(my wife bro)!!!!
wah! putra is ur 'wife'...wira not ur '2nd wife' meh?...izit ur 'maid'? hahaha...rawang too far la...anyway,thanks for reply!:biggrin:

realplayer

Jun 26, 2008
hai all there..just wanna share my top speed last two years...wira 1.3 injection standard air filter, standard exhaust system and 14" inch rims...165km/h at kesas highway.that is my maxspeed i can get...:hmmmm:...after overheated n have to top overhaul..just left 145km/h maxspeed..itu pun lambat..adoyai.....:mad:

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
i don no why?some wira can go 170-180km/h?some can not only 130-150km/h/?why...why.....:confused::confused::confused:malaysia boleh car is like that ahh....

Wah~~all top speed kakis here...mine cannot go over 180 because meter show 180 only....some more a pick up. :bawling::bawling:

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
wah! putra is ur 'wife'...wira not ur '2nd wife' meh?...izit ur 'maid'? hahaha...rawang too far la...anyway,thanks for reply!:biggrin:
ha ha ha.... no la bro wira my gals car... putra MINE.... (maid) may be kancil la (L2) :proud::burnout:...

anyway anywan hit 240-300km/h dont be shy la tell us ok.... if nice to c same car diff speed!!!!

have fun do it smartly k...

monazarudin

Mar 28, 2007
i check my rsm i got 186km/h on my satria 1.3... but that's all. i dunno how sum cars can go up to 190...

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
if full spec can't,everything dismantling (bukar buang) can go 191km/h.:rofl::banghead:

i check my rsm i got 186km/h on my satria 1.3... but that's all. i dunno how sum cars can go up to 190...
throw out everything and over inflate your tyre (less resistance)....:rofl::rofl: sure can reach 190.

hello zth folks...

need some help here... there is a leakage jus between my engine head and my block... suspecting its a gasket break... so i bought a new set of metal gasket... and went to the workshop... the tauke there told me tht just the labour cost would be around RM300...

1) is this the normal price for changing a gasket set? if not, whats the normal price?

2) what do other parts i need beside the gasket set?

btw, my engine is 4G92P.

thanks in advance for the replies...