Any drifter from Kepong?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
im not capable even to get close to him,in fact im just noob...look at my nick also know la,just like a product code or like a prisoner's name in prison...

Bump: im not capable even to get close to him,in fact im just noob...look at my nick also know la,just like a product code or like a prisoner's name in prison...

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
im not capable even to get close to him,in fact im just noob...look at my nick also know la,just like a product code or like a prisoner's name in prison...

Bump: im not capable even to get close to him,in fact im just noob...look at my nick also know la,just like a product code or like a prisoner's name in prison...
Hoho,then sure u are the most DAIGO level prisoner liao.kakaka:adore:

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
great dori-dori by bro 6SDC....:adore:
Thanks for praise.:driver:

wa...missed out this reply..tis statement very bahaya!im innocent :rolleyes:

the last u-turn spin is awesome :driver:
Wakakaka,then fai fai edit it.If not u still prisoner DAIGO.

Need improvement.

ya...tat 1 was lovely...like watching tokyo drift and evolusi kl drift...:congrats:
Kepong DRIFT crazy episod.haha

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yesterday was great.....today couldnt wake up early....
i think bro 6 speed demon still sleeping ah.......wander has he gone for the interview.......

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
eh...he posting at 11.31am ma...shld be woke up liao....:rofl:
hey u got post any video of the S13 drift at kepong......like the sound la....and the drag test byt S13 & FTO....

drifter vs dragster.....

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
yesterday was great.....today couldnt wake up early....
i think bro 6 speed demon still sleeping ah.......wander has he gone for the interview.......
Haha,received ur sms.
Hmm...:listen:

eh...he posting at 11.31am ma...shld be woke up liao....:rofl:
Jz came back from rain drift,kepong RAIN.

hey u got post any video of the S13 drift at kepong......like the sound la....and the drag test byt S13 & FTO....

drifter vs dragster.....
Yalo,i wan see drag video.keke:driver:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine

drifter vs dragster.....
i ter-delete mine just now...hehe...ask it frm kent goh....he record 1...

Haha,received ur sms.
Hmm...:listen:

Jz came back from rain drift,kepong RAIN.

Yalo,i wan see drag video.keke:driver:
6SDC...ask the video frm kent goh...

wah...go drift again ar....penuh dgn semangatnya ko dgn gaban S kamu tu!!!:burnout:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
his S always wake up for "warming up" whenever there is raining 24/7 :adore:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
whenever it rains......there u will see a demon drifting with his S13.....must learn from him.....so i think he must follow the road "tokh hoi" going...to win all racer in all hills in malaysia........together with bro blank and 5115...the "kou kiu brothers"
hahaha

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
get too excited our taikor evoz coz his ke86 is coming out very soon!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
collected my racing clutch and will fix 1st thing tmr morning...hope it will come out on friday nite...:)

yesterday night when i was sleeping,i got a phone call from a public booth.it was my friend who lives in starpark.
he was very scared on the phone and informed me that someone tryed to kill him. after i got his location,i was like van desal...right after his friend was shot buy the 2 angry motorist in fast and fierous .....
my sleep was all clear and about 230am i call a couple of my friends and in fifteen min thay were standby in front of my house i grabed about five parang and stuck it in...