ZTH KuChiNG zone

hahaaha,wait till i come down to Kuching ,next month..go watch drag...
Lepeh no more....hahaha

watch drag only meh?/
thought your participating..
ehehe..
just joking bro..

---------- Post added at 01:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------

who using waja,satria neo,persona or gen 2 wanna change engine, pls pm me for info, my mivec ck(already 1.8) with lsd gearbox selling cheap

u wana sell your engine bro? how much..
wana trade engine or u wana just sell d engine?/
gbox?/ ehehe..

hehehe,cannot join la..no budget to mod car/engine...and also no licence to participate... mahal la AAM licence...

really bro ACQ??
can u pm me the procedure ^ ^
ya..wanna change mine to sarawakian..
hard to use kl plat =(

i did mine thru a runner,agency who deals with insurance,car roadtax etc etc..So he has connection with bike shops. Cause you need to transfer ur old number to another car/vehicle. So what people usually do is transfer the old number to a bike,which i believe will be sold at a cheaper price. You will need to send ur car for inspection also,Puspakom. A few other documents with JPJ also..all in all,standby around 1K..It wud be cheaper if your d one running around settling everything,but i was lazy,so just the runner to do it for me..hehehe..Spent rm1.5K to change mine,and also pick out a number...
Series,to say that it is bad,i have not encountered any problems yet,but for me it is more of a personal thing.And you know how most of us Sarawakians feel abt the influx of WM coming in to Sarawak,with WM registered plate..Jobs all taken up etc etc....us locals are left with low paying jobs.. But better not say much as this is a forum abt cars..hahahahaha

ya.. but for me, if w.m. car on the road with some mode, mayb the car is really powerful. heard my frens says how power their car.. haha.. but now, running on low budget.. need to cut cost.. easy driving, less fuel.. can breath.. ahaha..

tats y bro ACQ hardly wanna change his W.M reg no to swk reg no :rofl: he don't want ppl know his car is power and keep on cucuk him frm behind :rofl:
at least now he maintain low profile but sumthing hidden inside his engine bay :burnout:
cabuuut :vroam:

Oiiiiitttssssssssssss..hahahahahahahahahahhaa..mana ada power..still normal 1.5 only ma..if 1.5 category,ok la..slightly abit more powerful then normal..
It's just a personal thing..dnt wana be cop lepeh..those tonggek cars...etc etc...
:P:flute:

ya.. u should change to qk or qm.. ahahaaaa..
then can keep low profile..
like mine, haha..
no mode.. ahahaaaaaaa..

series5401: u can be trust meh no mods on ur car hehe outside bodykit maybe u didn't mod but inside or under the hood who knows:burnout: weber ar :driver:

under my hood.. simple.. just keep it clean.. ahahahaa.. act, i really like honda.. think wana get one later.. but, no money no talk.. ahahahaa.. btw, shah.. your from kch is it?/

haha if not mistake this is 2nd time u ask me where i'm frm:biggrin: yup i'm frm kch....my car also std mar no money to mods haha

haha mine monster vtec:adore: no la bro my eg still std one eh.....cannot be crown as monster vtec yet coz in Kch got so many monster vtec....my car out during weekend oni, just going around the town wit my family:biggrin:

oraite.. 5755 is your plate num right.. later i "tego" u k.. tonight going to tambak and watch race or not.. hehehe..

eh no no not 5755 but 785 la hehe yeah sure maybe we can hv small tt to know each others :biggrin:
prefer going supersunday la bro more secure and safe :driver:

ya.. super sunday secure meh? at sej or stadium? i just got back from tt wif my frens.. ambush at masja.. walau weh.. car standard, not afraid.. ahahahaa..