wnw5**4

Cvo

I'm looking for the owner of a proton putra reg wnw5174

pls pm me if u know him...thanks

... and guess what.. thats my car...
bro please let me know if I did anything wrong:driver:

maybe he wanna mod rear skyline like yrs hehe...

hehehehe.. I managed to get hold of Cvo.. and its about the incident happened 2 days back.. He saw the guy who was trying to steal my car... Cvo wanted to alert me on this. Thanks bro Cvo :burnout:

Ooo...thats nice of him...manage to track down those buggers?

owh, good man lor Cvo here, hopefully there will be more people like him..:proud:

That's what I thought when 2pac u said is your car :rofl:
Now got witness...can add on to your police report...

Did you report btw?

No I didnt report it as my case will be the 2,345,465th case which cant be solved. Looking at the CCTV and the description given by Cvo, its a curly hair guy driving a perdana V6 without front number plate only back number plate. He did his job from his driver seat.

Do state his number plate in ZTH. And a printscreen for the CCTV and post it here. I think if he is caught by CCTV, u can report and give it to the police bro...at least if he is caught, less one idiot in the country and can prevent others from being his victim.

Hi Bro.. the number was given to me by the parking attendant and im not sure if its correct or not but anyhow i will post it up here.
JKV6948 - Suspected number of the Perdana V6 (It could be a fake number also)

kudos to Cvo!

since one of their methods is to just operate from the driver seat, better to reverse park next time

kudos to Cvo!

since one of their methods is to just operate from the driver seat, better to reverse park next time

Actually the guy drove away after seeing Cvo there.... Cvo u r my HERO:adore::adore::adore:

omg that is so awesome
U R THE MAN CVO !!!

---------- Post added at 12:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:42 PM ----------

maybe he wanna mod rear skyline like yrs hehe...

heheh i aso wanna mod my rear skyline like his one :biggrin: