Swift Sport Performance Haltech P1000

dont be a 'Slave' for the hold life bro........

---------- Post added at 11:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 AM ----------

slave i saw ur car last week at klia........hahahaha tooo slowwww

---------- Post added at 11:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 AM ----------

i'm happy with my car. just a stock G13B compare to your fully loaded B16. just 1.3cc can tapau stock B16A :congrats:

you got PM ! let's race.. now you talk too much

Wei my fren "kenal tak kenal" that not the point..
ur rite amad..how about friendly match?? haha (M16 vs G13)
(aku pakai safc 5 button zaman perang jepun je) haa ada bran ka??

my gosh, who r these ppl.

FYI, owner is juz only sharing about a ride which can be tuned wif haltech

and i c ppl here asking for matches

totally ran out of topic, it juz a mere underhp swift sharing

so u r trying to prove dat ur G13 wif SAFC can outrun a M16 wif Haltech, so y does it matter to u guys? Even if it running on Motec...its juz for pure sharing,,,on the options available for this make.

i feel for you threadstarter

Just Finish tuning the sporty engine at dyno dynamic.The engine get the 147.4whp.Running petronas 95 octane fuel and not much ignition timing.This engine can moving like a Hayabusa.
Wait for the 2nd tuning to target 155-160whp pump race gas Q16.

Bud

Those numbers are very impressive. I have a M16 year 07 . On Dyno stock I get 112.64whp and 13.74 kg-m. An increase of 30+whp with management and cams is very very impressive. With powerloss from the transmission, lets say 10 to 15 %. your mods would be giving around 40 + bhp?

Very interesting. Whats more that is on RON95. Possibility your the Dyno Dynamics readings are a little optimistic?

Just Update and NO WAR...ppl can write and can talk.not a big deal.
Sharing Bro..No GAME.SportCompact Proud with Haltech can run for suzuki swift sport.As Soon for tuning again with a new set up.ENJOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Swift Geng.

• Suzi Haltech.jpg
    Suzi Haltech.jpg
    41.5 KB · Views: 234
  • Suzi1.jpg
    Suzi1.jpg
    28.7 KB · Views: 247
  • Suzi2.jpg
    Suzi2.jpg
    40.1 KB · Views: 245
  • Suzi3.jpg
    Suzi3.jpg
    43.9 KB · Views: 2,422
  • suzi4.jpg
    suzi4.jpg
    28.1 KB · Views: 2,390
bro without inner shim replacement set, u r confident to run on 9.5k?

---------- Post added at 03:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:45 AM ----------

syahz, care to share ur manifold and which make is that drive by cable connected TB

intresting dat its direct fitting

Bro i know the limit of machine..just only one time run to look the performance.
Max i can give a better result at 8k-8300k.One guy from suzisport club from india want me do Same set up and same tuning.Regarding TB and intake u can ask DZZ suzi pro.He can tell u.
From intake and Haltech ECU can fill the fast respond from the machine.

Does ur PS curve still climb after 7.2k, pushing it higher will not be dat safe wif stock internals

and oil feed to ur cranshaft bearing might not be enuff, our oil press is quite low but wif oilcooler the hydrogastic gas seems higher when warm up n have higher oil press readings

also u might have prob shifting gears at 8-8.5k...synchro will go down on u, this i can't explain

if u want to go beyond 170PS, look into enlarging the valves, +0.5mm will be minimally safe on idling gists

so wat manifold is dat? u have not tellme yet, mayb can PM me?

Now the car just finish the tuning.Play a little timing and fuel touch up.Not a big number of Hp but a good torque from the intake set up.We look the max power climb on 8k.Yes.. now we have some problem to shift the gear on 8K rpm.Regarding the TB u can ask DZZ 0162576893 (Mr lie).This is not my product and u can ask him for more info.

it'll b great if we can have a high revving ride, esp for those avid trackie

downshifting after a long straight will push the rev up to 7k, wrong shift with revcut limit cause ride to be jerky entering a turn

r u looking into dat n also how to push HP after 7.2k

Now the car just finish the tuning.Play a little timing and fuel touch up.Not a big number of Hp but a good torque from the intake set up.We look the max power climb on 8k.Yes.. now we have some problem to shift the gear on 8K rpm.Regarding the TB u can ask DZZ 0162576893 (Mr lie).This is not my product and u can ask him for more info.

so that's your "supercar"? :hmmmm:

super90 70mm tb with custom intake manifold?? how much you want for the game?? :driver:

so that's your "supercar"? :hmmmm:

super90 70mm tb with custom intake manifold?? how much you want for the game?? :driver:

No super la bro...only small car.No GAME and No DEAL....tat is not my car.I just tuning,learning and sharing..If u want to know or whatever u can call DZZ la bro..

the way you talk here is like your have a powerfull car.. can rev up to 9k rpm etc :hmmmm:
im not interested to know, since DZZ owner is my friend since last 12 years ago.. so all the info is in my pocket.

if you are interested to test your machine, do PM me and we can arrange for friendly match.. PEACE NO WAR!! I want to know how good is haltech compared to genuine suzuki sport ECU setup

Cheers

the way you talk here is like your have a powerfull car.. can rev up to 9k rpm etc :hmmmm:
im not interested to know, since DZZ owner is my friend since last 12 years ago.. so all the info is in my pocket.

if you are interested to test your machine, do PM me and we can arrange for friendly match.. PEACE NO WAR!! I want to know how good is haltech compared to genuine suzuki sport ECU setup

Cheers

Sorry bro..u ask Lie,coz the car under their wshop not me......sorry bro if my talking higher than u..may b u suzi otai..since u know DZZ all dalam kocek..u ask him directly to friendly match.