My Neo!! aka STARKILLER :))

Starkiller

Satria Neo : Starkiller

:adore:Hye guys, just a few shots of My Neo :))

UPDATED: 16th/8/2010

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs598.snc3/31501_1138836808978_1769149114_269152_3826200_n.jpg

To:
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs243.snc4/39464_1168235623930_1769149114_330712_2388373_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs268.snc4/39736_1168235343923_1769149114_330708_2059147_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs116.ash2/39140_1164441049068_1769149114_322139_6148531_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs110.ash2/38853_1164444929165_1769149114_322146_930073_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs273.snc4/40003_1164445009167_1769149114_322147_7784854_n.jpg

nice front
wat about ur rear??
also modi?

Wow....new version of Evo 10 2-door Hatchback :top:

Hatchback Evo...wonder if they come into this stage :hmmmm:
Nicely done though...widebody is a good idea.

nice front
wat about ur rear??
also modi?

Thanks bro! Rear got mdo but not so ncie lor. Wait till got money, custom mod again :tongue:

---------- Post added at 08:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:25 AM ----------

evo 10 hatchback?

Neo la bro! hahaha :proud:

---------- Post added at 08:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:27 AM ----------

Wow....new version of Evo 10 2-door Hatchback :top:

Hatchback Evo...wonder if they come into this stage :hmmmm:
Nicely done though...widebody is a good idea.

hahaha! Thanks bro! Ya thinkin fo getting widebody, Tunggu duit come in first!

Thanks for the opinions guys! :driver::driver:

No mods on engine part? Time to change to better engine to match it's fearsome look if it has not been done :top:

Well, save money for this project car. Hope everything turn out well for u. Good Luck :top:

should put the number plate to the side, just my opinion.

Put paint form number plate would be nice at the side :top:
Agree with brother yeehau86 :adore:

wah...neo X...good job! how's the rear? i suggest u mod the side fenders to the lotus r3 ones too...added aggression

Hey guys thanks for all the suggestions! Will deffinately keep it in mind when my $$ comes in heheh. Supra & Yeehau i dont understand. You mean put my number plate on the side of the bumper?

Yes, put your number plate at the side of the bumper like what PocketRocket said, like EVO X. Can do Paint form number plate also can hehe! But I think normal number plate would look nicer gua...

different ppl different preferences la :top:

ahhaha, i google evo x and yeahla i think nicer if number plate on the side. Thanks for the opinions guys. Always room for improvement on my car, If anybody has any suggestions please dont be afraid to share your ideas!

BREMBO Brakes System? :biggrin:
It will be a great EVO X 2-door hatchback replica. :top:

very cheap now....RM18 only:biggrin::biggrin:http://www.mudah.my/Brembo+Brake+Cover-3972221.htm

bro...the bodykit fixed and suite quite well...
it is really will be better if a intercooler can be seen in front...
:congrats::congrats::congrats:

Write your reply...