>>any Seremban People<< N9

he is not only having balls,he has a steady hand & auto focus camera too

maybe someone took the pic from the back...

can someone tell me what is that between 0rpm and 0km/h?it seems like a reflection of a wall

5115:
Maybe the car is running on Dyno? Since I can also see a reflection from some sort of solid thing..Looks like a wall to me...

By the way, which Veilside do you prefer? :biggrin:

Version 1
VeilSide_100_2.jpg

veilside_rear.jpg

Version 2
TC94HIVSSFB_Toyota_Celica_01.jpg

TC94HIVSSRB_Toyota_Celica_01.jpg

recently im really sick of "wheelslide" really headache...

yeah, that driver balls must be like a pingpong ball that big. :biggrin:
dunno where the driver took the pic from :hmmmm2:

enough of WhaleSlide, please..

mls_gamer aka jpjlover said:
wow~~~ u damn lucky la~~~~~~~~~

how much u willing to sell????
i every month buy 10 but not luck~~~

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Added on June 11, 2010, 1:48 pmbro~~~
this ticket is when ????the date??

kinda confused here :confused:

the thread subject is ###WTS: New Persona 1.6A ###, *** SOLD already, TQ *** (Cars)

you every month buy 10 Personas? :adore::biggrin:

kinda confused here :confused:

the thread subject is ###WTS: New Persona 1.6A ###, *** SOLD already, TQ *** (Cars)

you every month buy 10 Personas? :adore::biggrin:

before that the thread is not closed and the car is not sales deh~~~
after i ask the question then he close and say sold already.....

haha bocor liao~~~

aiyo 10 persona mana boleh~~~~ 10 ticket la .....

---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

by the way, what is your nick mls means?

mls = malaysia...........

Ma Lau Sifat gamer :bootyshake:

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

Veilside Altis? which side? :hmmmm2:

I mean I can only can see half of the car, not sure izzit only me. I can't even see the bumper leh, anyone facing this problem too?