ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

that model can modify,
but this type is ngam ngam masuk http://www.mudah.my/Side-mirror-toyota-LE-ae80-4835669.htm?last=1

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 AM ----------

or u can also go to old klang road chopshop nearer to puchong side... there got many stock still... but 3 wire only :itsme:

haha...for sure the AE80 and Starlet side mirror can go in...
plug and play only...

guys...sudah lama tak masuk forum ni...looks like ice, you still maintain this thread...good to know....

:wavey: bro burnner! long time no visit arr!
well i'm trying to make this tread a onestop centre for our corona uncle car!
bro, if u want to c my car, it's now at 2o2r's mechanic in sitiwan! putting in 2o2r, old 3sge in! can't wait for it to completed!:smokin:

thanks bro corona_ice for offer the help..will try snap photo and let you have a look.

bro Talam buruk, recently i saw one workshop in Cheras, Jalan Kaskas2 have 1 unit of corona for spare part sale when i change my brake servo there (the brake servo also dismantled from that car). You may check it out if you pass by cheras area. I saw some part of the Dashboard still in average condition. The shop name Man Ming, you will see the shop on your left immediately after you turn into Jalan Kaskas2. You shall see a Maroon color ST150 park in front of the workshop there.

Other than, Dashboard, that car have power window, power window door paner x 4, gear panel console with armrest...etc...too bad it don't have the rear number plate lighting panel i need : (

thanks bro corona_ice for offer the help..will try snap photo and let you have a look. : (

that's the thing with our car model...they actually came out with many variants... u had the 1.6, 1.8, than u have the models with full spec, japan spec, malaysian spec, australian spec, and uk spec... with minor difference sum only:banghead:... so that's y i need a picture sample...
attachment.php
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:8q7sy0fXFjVOhM
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/215521d1241577360-st-150-and-at-151-corona-toyota_corolla_b2166cr.jpg

WOW....i like the rear panel of the White color Corona...how good if able to source this in Malaysia :proud:

My existing rear number plate lighting panel is exactly the same as the Green color corona.. the number plate light project from the bottom..which i think same as all the common ST150 on the road in Malaysia :rolleyes:

if u want, i can get the fullset for u! that's what i'm using on mine! that's the jdm market model!
and yeah i should still have the number plate lighting panel that u want...

the last time when i bought it from a member from here, it cost me rm450... so i'll use that a benchmark... but it should be cheaper... normally it's the bootlid lites that r expensive cos they will sell it as a set... if u want i'll start sourcing out...

this price is higher than i expect... will KIV this mod first...recently spent too much to restore this new toy... :rolleyes:

no problem... i know the feeling! been there also, and still there! lots of stuff that can be done, also, don't forget, there's also the jdm spec front lights too! the bumpers, and much much more! so just take ur time and choose what u need done first!:biggrin:

waaaaaa...bro corona_ice is injecting poison.. :nurse:

Welcome Vincelee1981...admire you have 4AGZE... :)

hi guys,i'm new here.....just bought a corona At151 with a 4agze inside......nice to meet u all?

:wavey:hi vince! welcome aboard! by any chance is ur car blue with silver roof???:listen:

livenloo: :rofl::rofl::rofl: i use to work at sunway medical centre, so used to injecting ppl ady!:rofl::rofl::rofl: but don't worry, u sound like me when i started to do my car up.... after buying the car i only started doin up after 4 years owning it! so u still got time!

thnx guys....yeah... blue with the silver top......but the car still messy.i had to retune the car and remod it .currently unstable but still can hit 180 km/h:rofl:....how come u know i'm the blue with silver top?:confused:

:rofl:i'm stayin in the same apt complex with the former owner! the car is swaying coz u don't have an antiroll bar, u may want to get them from ultraracing, than it should be good... i have never met a car owner that literally spends many hours a day with his car than him! he's done many things to it... but u may need to take ur car to ah ming in rasah jaya to get ur car fine tuned and done up properlly... i'll be in seremban today around evening... give me a call! 0193473173. the former owner is also in this forum mainly active in the cressida tread...

Thanks livenloo .. for the info ..

sure I will drop by the cut shop to look for spare part for our car..

.. anyway .. hope I still can wish those fellow who celebrate chinese new year .. happy chinese new year to all of you .. hope we will have good fortune and life..

:rofl:i'm stayin in the same apt complex with the former owner! the car is swaying coz u don't have an antiroll bar, u may want to get them from ultraracing, than it should be good... i have never met a car owner that literally spends many hours a day with his car than him! he's done many things to it... but u may need to take ur car to ah ming in rasah jaya to get ur car fine tuned and done up properlly... i'll be in seremban today around evening... give me a call! 0193473173. the former owner is also in this forum mainly active in the cressida tread...

sorry for late reply corona_ice coz bz for last minute shopping.yeah the ah ming u say i oledi see him the day b4 chinese new year and i made an appointment oledi and it will be on 23rd this month.By the way i'm staying in rasah jaya too so easy for me to deal with ming.but i heard ah ming pisau very sharp one wohhhh.....:listen: luckily i put my brother in law name so maybe it will be cheaper then...hopefully..
corona_ice see when u come to seremban then we can drop by and have a chat.....thanks for your info. hope to see you soon,do call me if u in seremban :013-687 1622 vincent

sorry for late reply corona_ice coz bz for last minute shopping.yeah the ah ming u say i oledi see him the day b4 chinese new year and i made an appointment oledi and it will be on 23rd this month.By the way i'm staying in rasah jaya too so easy for me to deal with ming.but i heard ah ming pisau very sharp one wohhhh.....:listen: luckily i put my brother in law name so maybe it will be cheaper then...hopefully..
corona_ice see when u come to seremban then we can drop by and have a chat.....thanks for your info. hope to see you soon,do call me if u in seremban :013-687 1622 vincent

i've been in seremban the past week... i'll give u a call tomorow if ur free... meet u at the opposite of kfc corner mamak can???:wavey: