Felixia Yeap

Mel, you got taste....

OT a bit
My egg tart leh....Hahahahaha:biggrin:

Me don't fancy egg tarts at the moment.. hehe..
Well if u hv frens on the way here, i can buy for you..
& u can ask them take back for u..
me now into CNY festive cookies..
my room is full of CNY goodies as i need to distribute out to my very good frens/colleagues/boss..

Nice one...do you have the pineapple cookies...

Got..
Samor got love letters, arrow head, seaweed & cinnamon cookies..
Cans of King Longan in Syrup, chicken floss & meat floss..
& Tai Thong BBQ meat..
yum2..

Melody: Can I have some on my way there after the 9th day of CNY? :biggrin:
I may collect for TR if he wants as I'm going to Sg.siput will surely past by Ipoh. Just let me know where to meet u. hehe!

As for wedding dress design or designers I'm not really familiar cuz seldom check on wedding gowns as it is not time for me yet. :biggrin:

TitanRev: Thanks for the photos TR bro, very nice photo indeed. Most of the photos that I see that has Velocity Angels wording/tag in the photo are very nice photos. Very clear.

Wow...she looks good in that Cheong Sam...actually she looks good in every fashion clothing.

Got..
Samor got love letters, arrow head, seaweed & cinnamon cookies..
Cans of King Longan in Syrup, chicken floss & meat floss..
& Tai Thong BBQ meat..
yum2..
why never share with me....only titanrev la....hmmmmmm

Melody: Can I have some on my way there after the 9th day of CNY? :biggrin:
I may collect for TR if he wants as I'm going to Sg.siput will surely past by Ipoh. Just let me know where to meet u. hehe!

U same location with TR meh..:hmmmm:

why never share with me....only titanrev la....hmmmmmm

becos TR & i shared the same craving for egg tarts mah..:smile:
if u drop by here, u may have ur share of yummy stuff..:wink:

Melody: Different place...but both of us got the same compartment for food. :rofl:

Then me leh? Can I drop by and have my share? and then can TT together also hehe!

Come la.. how much can u eat..
Me tot u only like to drink mah..
Yah, we go to '798'.. hehe

Melody: Eat shudn't be a problem, my weak point is how much I can drink lolz!
Yeah let's go but will inform u in advance when i come...at least let u 'pan leng leng' then go out ma hehe!

Just make sure u have the strength to help me back into the car lolz! Cuz i will be wasted if compete with u lolz...:laugh:

TitanRev: Let's convoy to ipoh together to eat tarts and TT with melody xD

Btw, I think the Felixia photo that u posted, Amber Chia is in the background?

sitting there,like a judge or something

I will be Ipoh CNY since I'm Ipoh Mali..... hahaha so when u guys want to TT at Ipoh???

She's from Ipoh .

and you know what they say about Ipoh girls :biggrin:

I'm from Ipoh. There is nothing particularly special about girls here. Some are good looking. Some are not. Just like girls everywhere else.

Most ppl never understood the history behind the 'Ipoh Mali' phrase.

It started when Kinta Valley, Perak was one of the richest tin mining areas in the world and Ipoh became the centre of tin mining in Malaysia. A lot of miners came here and set up their livelihood. As with a lot of mining and work centres, entertainment industries grew side by side with the industry to service the need of the miner's for entertainment. I'm talking about whore-houses.

Back then, when they say to a girl "Oh, you Ipoh Mali ar ?", what they really meant was a suggestion that maybe you are working in the 'flesh industry'. It certainly was not meant as a complement to the girl that she is pretty.

TT to ipoh? hmmm. like a day trip?

i wan eat ipoh chic rice
I'm going to spend about 2 nights there actually. Maybe going on either 22nd or 23rd of February. (Monday or Tuesday)

Mel, will u at Ipoh when chinese new year..???
Bro, u are also from Ipoh? Now I baru tau hehe! U going back hometown?

omg...she's so...skinny in the shots!..:).. oops..i meant in the latest postings... :P
Haha! Well, each individuals have their own taste or interest in certain girls. Some may prefer FY to have a bit more of fats but some may like her this way. To me, she looks great with her current figure

BLANk & Derrikho: Oh now only know derrikho u r from ipoh. Can I join TT as well in Ipoh? Then some snooker session maybe? :biggrin: