is it a daily car?

too makan minyak(maybe u got many money then i got nothing to say)
1 liter only 5 km
engine oso not so tahan

full tank fd can get 350-400 depending on how i drive. use to daily drive but now with age and my old bones 2-3 times a week.

too makan minyak(maybe u got many money then i got nothing to say)
1 liter only 5 km
engine oso not so tahan

it also have to depend on how you modify your engine, bro. Not all RX7 / RX8 are with high fuel consumption.

Re: is it a daily car?

Why not? If you have a correct setup (reduce the fuel at idling by use an aftermarket ECU or SAFC will do, or get a 99 spec engine and wiring) and better cooling system (upgrade your cooling system eg. aluminium 2 core radiator, mod your fan speed relay, drill some holes on your thermostat) etc...

full tank fd can get 350-400 depending on how i drive. use to daily drive but now with age and my old bones 2-3 times a week.

Bro... not young at heart meh? I'm sure you won't have any problems still :biggrin:

Hope everything is well on your end =)

Cheers.

Alex bro!! all good mate. just swarmed with work! wish i could get away again! when you headed back?

just wondering..is the rx7/rx8 an everyday car?
[youtube]Q8-N8t_P3oE[/youtube]

I drive my Zoom-Zoom everyday to work.
And at the end of the day, I give it a hug.
[youtube]mUegQmHcJDo[/youtube]

It's hard to explain to non-rotary owner the joy of owning and driving a rotary engine sports car.

For me, I felt my wish came true when the car dealer handed over the keys to me. The video below best explains my feeling

[youtube]z1mebiN_Ovc[/youtube]

bloodying hell..those videos made me so tempted to own one myself...

hahaha...indeed we all give our cars a pat in the back for the lovely performance every now and then

true that.i always believe they can feel and hear us,its like an extension of mind.

..i can almost hear she talking back when she got smoked,time for a turbine i suppose : )