Skyline Spotted!

saw bayside blue gtr r34 on federal hiway towards kl at 1.30pm just now....really nice and clean car...

no plate WST 89*0

IMG0533Acopy.jpg

IMG0534Acopy.jpg

Spotted at 1U.

Looks like a yellow box to me. But we are not law enforcers so doesn't matter. :wavey:

If not mistaken is not illegally parking, cause beside it is a car wash, after washed the car will parked next to it.

spotted a few r34GTRs on hartamas last nite.. cepat macam kilat.. being led by 2 DC5s... oh wait.. i think i know the drivers.. it's ... far.. is.. ioh?!?!? ahahaha

fariz: u should have gave the QAM plate R34 a nice welcome and ragging.. u know ... he has his own face page in FB

BIG BROTHER SKY!

haahaaha

spotted black nissan gtr. w** 35. mid-aged guy. very quick! nice sound too!

just take my word for it. if it was a converted GTT i would say so. it just looks funny because the front diffuser is removed for repairs, ok?

no offense bro. but i just wanna know how do we differentiate between the real gtr n gtt. nothing to do with dat grey car(probably fren of yours).dats all.. :rolleyes:

it has been discussed here before bro . .pls look up on old threads. :driver: