thnx for all the advises..tp 2x mati kat toll booth ler bro..malu ngn toll girl dammitHi all sifu,
A newbie here, anyone of you wanna sell ori evo wheel nuts?looking for 20 of its.....please sms me at 012-6308191.....thanks
hehe superb for traffic light launching hahaha!! thought it'll be harder than oem..but feel just finethnx for all the advises..tp 2x mati kat toll booth ler bro..malu ngn toll girl dammit

sell cheap2x to me ar....heheh....20pcs evo7 ori nuts....u want ah..how much wanna sell oh, i also dunno la
pm me an offer la, i also dunno how much to sell...sell cheap2x to me ar....heheh....
check ur pm bro.....pm me an offer la, i also dunno how much to sell...
i tot its the same with all other nuts...
Hi all sifu,
A newbie here, anyone of you wanna sell ori evo wheel nuts?looking for 20 of its.....please sms me at 012-6308191.....thanks
opss....sifu angry with me now...I'm gonna report this post to zth. report....as FLAGRANT LIES!! hahhaa!

correct what...
downgrading, currently using ori enkei rims....so, need to find ori nuts back.....:proud:Ealt..mind to share why u looking for ORI evo wheel nuts! Thanks!![]()
bro, sorry.all sold out already.ealt ur E5 bodyparts still got leftover for sell? :) PM me