when vtec ask myvi for game...

Place : LPT
Cars : Myvi VS Lancer GT

i'm on my way go back to Terengganu, on the right lane with speed around 140kmh, suddenly from behind i saw someone highbeam me, not very fast, so i press pedal a bit to maintain speed, then the car from behind slowly approaching, its myvi, i know how fast myvi can go bcoz i own a myvi too, so i pedal a bit to maintain speed at 170kmh, but still this myvi highbeam me, so i move to left lane, thought that he will pedal and pass me, but he just cant, with lansi look from left lane, i floor paddle and take back the right lane till i reach 220kmh, myvi light look smaller and smaller and smaller and gone.

Moral of the story : Plz accept ur car limit and dont act lansi.

haha..a stock myvi can onli reach 170sumtin onli,mine stock also nvr lanci like tat..jus the fact tat my car cant go fast.A fren of mine driving a stock myvi too..when i travelled wif him to melaka,his speed around 160 like tat..then he keep tailgate ppl..summore flashing at accord in front of him..,i inside tat car also paiseh d when look at us..Wan flash or tailgate also must c ur car capabilities..

I heard 1 of my friend driving kelisa got kacau by a LOTUS ELISE. Bloody hell cucuk until come side by side ram gas to my friend. Later my friend tu kau lan step on gas , smoke ELISE kau kau ......
who is that fellar? call him out..wan to meet him

i see some myvi can up to 200kmh izit true?i see from my fren pic that he took at thier car...

watta great tread:biggrin:
lansi or not is about the driver
no matter what car they drive
owner of fiat 500 [olskul] oso can lansi:thefinger:

This thread is alive and kicking.. come come let's vent our frustration to moronic drivers tat dun know their car capabilities...

hehehehee...

kapchai riders always think car drivers are lansi....never given them chance and bully them.

Anyway, Myvi drivers are ok so far. For me la, The one that like to cucuk others are Saga BLM, with youngster drivers inside...Lotus tuned ma...

Then again, almost all youngster like to drive fast and thus would seem to cucuk other ppl.

Or you are the one that so called lansi?:stupid:

The big ricer car that true lansi & no doubt I had bad experience with both myvi & Honda & toyota car(mostly EG & Vios hahahaha) when I riding my bike & driving my Z33 or my lorry.....all like retard that think he is king of the road especially the one with douchebag bodykit....

If you want to drive fast go to track.....I take both of my bike & car if I want to drive like mad....

But yes,not everyone here is like that but only noticed today lotsa car today doing the same to motorcycle(mostly not the kapchai rider but for big bike rider....since I riding both I see the reality of 2 different world...:biggrin: )

hahahah..moodswingfella ur thread now becomes a confession frustration expression angry thread hahaaha..

ya loh...i dono my thread will come like dis one, i tot nobody care to drop a comment, haha..neway, thank you so much guys :biggrin:

p/s : just one thing, i never been cucuk by dat EG, we never met la. but each of us know what is my car and what is his car. Its not dat i drive on hway then suddenly he cucuk me from behind givin headlight,signal light, brake light or torch light....but he sent me a msg and ask 'bile mau try dgn i ni?'

and no, we are a not even a friend, a fren of my fren or even a 'going to be fren'. he is admirer to my gf loh.

to those who tink all my point is a fool (bcoz of 1 gurl), yeap, sometime i agree to say dat too. but i just feel annoyed when he try to piss me off and try to 'carik point' to humiliate me due to 'unsatisfation heart' (tak puas hati) when he knews that 'he has to take his hand off my girl'.

anyway now, i tink dat guy read dis thread already. coz he already 'cancel' his 'invitation'. and now he just keep silent. yup, diam adalah pintar. he shpuld do that since day 1.

plus, i just been so boring...my office already block the access to facebook,tagged,myspace,youtube,photobucket.....what else to do? so i decide to drop a thread here (at least i got sumthing to do, haha)

heh...my story was way too far from ur guys story. but its ok, at least it is fun to read all ur thread :wavey:

I was in a MR2 yesterday night then saw a Mit. Lancer GT go kacau a White GTT around Jalan Istana there then a 350Z follow in.....funny...Lancer GT go kacau a GTT....I can clearly see that Lancer GT zig zag to get to the back of the GTT...

TR,i think all the u mentioned were trying to escape from your cucuk,tats y all run like nobody biznes

I was in a MR2 yesterday night then saw a Mit. Lancer GT go kacau a White GTT around Jalan Istana there then a 350Z follow in.....funny...Lancer GT go kacau a GTT....I can clearly see that Lancer GT zig zag to get to the back of the GTT...

tht lancer GT tot tht 1 is GT oso ma....mayb tht GTT emblem lost 1 'T' liao....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

TR,i think all the u mentioned were trying to escape from your cucuk,tats y all run like nobody biznes

Bcoz they scared tht silly MR2 will bang on them la wei.......so chicken fly dog run lo.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

when vtec ask myvi for game..hm....i dono...for my own expericence.....a fc3s laugh at my myvi....a integra type r DC5 tease me too...hm....is't myvi is a cheap car so those JDM car always like to look down us? huh..

Same happened to me when I driving my kancil 660 & Viva....but when I take my Z33 for weekend cruising suddenly they will be like good friend laa...:biggrin:

why la they look down of small car ><