when vtec ask myvi for game...

a lot of myvi, vios, city and kelisa drivers (especially guys) are :stupid:

i remember got once i was exiting the sunway toll (from puchong going to sunway), got 1 blue kelisa behind me (we were using smart tag) and he die-die squeeze between my car and those cones and overtake me because i was driving slowly out of the toll booth. maybe he thinks everyone go full throttle right out of the toll. best thing is, he was on my left and when he overtake me, he turned back and give me LCLY look... :stupid::stupid::stupid:

p/s - i was hoping that there was a lori in front of him so he will crash into the lori because he wasn't looking ahead. too bad dun hav lori or else the roads will have 1 less psycho driver. :thefinger:

He simply la disturb you... he think he show LCLY face you race with him...:biggrin: but he dont know you are going to ignore him hahaha:rofl:

Myvis indeed r very fast on open hiway....i own 1 b4 so i know....amazed!
but i'd like 2 talk abt Continental car owners 4 a chg.on 18th Oct 2009,on MRR2 frm Kepong heading 2wards Bt Caves.....i was driving my 2.5 Nissan...n yes,i never drive slow on MRR2,it's a Sunday sum more.....i was goin like 140km/h or sumthg like dat...thn i came up 2 dis silver 7series BMW...plate JDG 8558(yes,i managed 2 take a picture of ur car,dumbarse!)...d bugger was driving on d fast lane....prolly ard 120km/h.....din 1na gif way.....i gif a little honkers...dun 1na gif way...flash my lights...bugger still dun 1na gif way.....
THEN guess wat he did?he wind down his windows.....put out his hand n pointed 2 d speed limit signboard overhead on MRR2(it's supposed 2 b 90km/h,i think)....
if dis FUCKER is trying 2 tell me d speed limit is 90km/h n i'm not supposed 2 cucuk him.....nabeh!as if he's driving @ 90km/h?WTF???!!!
got a chance 2 overtake him la8 n saw d driver....sum old malay chap w his wife @ d side!wat a moron......n he even gave me THE finger...whoarr..lucky i was in a hurry 2 sumwhr....or else...OR,if i were driving my other 1.6 Honda..dis pakcik bengong siap ler!hahahaahaahaha

keisukosan : i really hope he crash into lori and die coz if he crash into others, people get hurt and their car have to repair also because of that gila fella... :biggrin:

luke : no intention to waste petrol and play with psycho driver... petrol expensive leh... :rofl:

LOL, myvi SE meter goes way up til 220km/h. :smokin::smokin::smokin:

That's y they think they can go til 200km/h lo :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mine very slow le.. my meter til 180km/h nia.. hu~hu~hu~ :slug::slug::slug:

Ya maybe lor. But when my speed holding around 160 and 170 they cannot potong me when my car back to second line. The new law in highway now. The faster cars need drive in second line . And the slowly car have to using outside line. Haha. That's why that drivers give me high light/.

I also kena from MyVi, BLM, Kenari, Kelisa, Kancil, Wira, Saga, Spectra..etc.

I really don't know what the hell they so like to cucuk even I go to Malacca or sometimes KL will have other driver trying to play with me....my 206 also look stock mah.....:banghead:

sorry to hear that fellas, i can rest assure u even i drive a vios myself i also get cucuk by other vios for nobody's business.

after u move to center lane and give way already, instead of overtaking u they actually follow u to midlane and continue to cucuk u. sigh.

nah, i never give a damn, if im in a hurry, i will take whichever lane is empty n overtake any slow cars on the fast lane. no need flash or honk, waste effort oni ! drive smart n fast. no nid let dumbass blocking the fastlane ruin ur day. if one day a hummer flashes the pakcik, see he give way or not ! kakakakakakka

Hahahaha.... Cucuk cucuk... sighzz... What car ppl will never cucuk ?? ... give some examples.
Come come ..

i know....sultan,agung or PM car wont get cucuk from citizen..... :thefinger:
got a time at midnite rush to fetch my fren with 140mph with kenari car,suddenly get cucuk by a old man drive 5series than i let him pass thru than i speed up cuz is too late to fetch fren than that fellow let me run over n chase again.....duno wtf tat uncle doin at all,after sunway toll oni he full aceleration,feel wierd with it....

I experienced this last Monday on the Karak Highway. As I exited Bentong into Karak Highway, there was a lowered white Myvi with stickers in front of me driving slowly and as I gave right signal to over take him then suddenly he accelerated. Then its ok for me(I was driving my lil bro's Matspeed Tuned Gen2 Campro but without any sticker, no overloud exhust ,just R3 front bumper. Very low profile). I was driving moderately, talking to my lil bro. Then suddenly one Myvi appeared just behind my rear bumper. I wanted to give way but there're many cars around, no space.The Myvi seemed not to be patient and finally he overtook me from the left lane(there're 3 lane). My bro told me that's the same Myvi we met earlier. I ignored the Myvi and didnt even think about it. Later I drove a little bit faster 120kmh to test my bro's Gen2 as he said it make irritating sound(I posted the problem in another thread) from the engine bay. Suddenly the same Myvi appeared again just behind my rear bumper, cucuk me and before I could gave him a way to overtake, he overtook from the middle lane and zig zag in front me. My bro told me that might be that person wants to try us. Ok lets give him a try:y:. I smoked him, let him past and overtake again from the outside lane at a highspeed corner. Later cant even seen his headlight till Gombak toll:boring:. Hope he got a very good lesson from me. Sorry for a long essay hehe

eh, u sure that one not 'paper car' ar? why keep following you wan? :banghead:

Place : LPT
Cars : Myvi VS Lancer GT

i'm on my way go back to Terengganu, on the right lane with speed around 140kmh, suddenly from behind i saw someone highbeam me, not very fast, so i press pedal a bit to maintain speed, then the car from behind slowly approaching, its myvi, i know how fast myvi can go bcoz i own a myvi too, so i pedal a bit to maintain speed at 170kmh, but still this myvi highbeam me, so i move to left lane, thought that he will pedal and pass me, but he just cant, with lansi look from left lane, i floor paddle and take back the right lane till i reach 220kmh, myvi light look smaller and smaller and smaller and gone.

Moral of the story : Plz accept ur car limit and dont act lansi.

eh, u sure that one not 'paper car' ar? why keep following you wan?

I think its a real car la because it got latest Myvi version bodykit(I don't know its name,SE or what) , but even if it's a 'paper car' :evil:it got my lesson hehe:thefinger:

hahahaha...this is a special case...fight started because of a lady...duuhhh...come on man...cuz of a girl ??? :banghead:

nevermind...
well...
Myvi is an affordable fast n good car from Daihatsu...developed with Toyota made in Thailand ...correct me if i'm wrong...so a lot of these cars on the road nowdays, with variety of looks and colors...soo chances for us to meet them up are higher due to their volume...same goes like previously Vios...previously this kind of think attacked Vios owner...poor them...now Myvi...hahaha...before Vios, it was Kancil turbo...if not mistaken...

what are the similarity too it ? Young driver with too much sugar in their blood... :rofl:
The lansi one, was drove by a young-age-punk-ass short minded KIDS ! which most of them that I saw...Just ignore them..."it" won't harm you...piss with them ? get their license number, take a photo or video...make a Police report...simple...or at least post it here...happened like the S2000 who double park at the handicap parking space... :smokin:

it's seasonall thinggy...soon it will goes on as they grow up...:thefinger:
normal maaaa...

owh...while we are at it...
is it illegal to change your Perodua batch to Toyota/Daihatsu badge/emblem ?
Can not right ? it will confuse the police or any law enforcer...right ?
Please advice...