Guys, tomorow (friday) what time tt at kayu? got video and photoshoot right?![]()
come on make it 10 cars......

muahahaaawesome gathering we have today! we should have more of this outings 2gether. Post some pic!
..... my manual can't cope up especially on from 0 - 100km.....
hahahahhawho is chrissy hia? must be that girl in the black z just now. anyways, yea post some pics. did anyone else hit a dead cow or something? ive got blood all over my front lip and bumper. hahaa. tiu. i lost my way commiing back. but made it to sunway and found my way. where were you beautle? wah that subaru kau kau man.. nice to see how fast all the cars are. cwf86, i want the speed cut now! and we must do this again.. just not on fridays. im gonna go clubbing next week confirm. 3 weeks havent gone cause of you guys!muahahaa

Most likely face problem thats why ur car is as filthy as u? Hahaha Just joking bro, get ur speed cut done asap man. LSD only cost u 1k++.who is chrissy hia? must be that girl in the black z just now. anyways, yea post some pics. did anyone else hit a dead cow or something? ive got blood all over my front lip and bumper. hahaa. tiu. i lost my way commiing back. but made it to sunway and found my way. where were you beautle? wah that subaru kau kau man.. nice to see how fast all the cars are. cwf86, i want the speed cut now! and we must do this again.. just not on fridays. im gonna go clubbing next week confirm. 3 weeks havent gone cause of you guys!muahahaa
dont worry, u could still join us this sunday for the zouk event. applejuice would be excited as hell if u could make ityeah! i wanted to look at ur cars! but it was so last minute.. didnt know who u guys were

Awesome gathering indeed!!! you guys drive damn fast la haha......... my manual can't cope up especially on from 0 - 100km.....
hahahahha
---------- Post added at 02:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 AM ----------
i saw something probably dead animal in the middle of the road on the way back from Putra......managed to avoid it though. I think that's how u got the blood.......

dont worry, u could still join us this sunday for the zouk event. applejuice would be excited as hell if u could make it![]()
mahai, she's 21 la. i spoke to her yesterday on msn. :stupid:
hahaha. thanks again Nazim for the mamak.