fairlady gathering

yap still on. will ask katzman to contact u.

if we gather so early? how are we going to have our dinner? bungkus subway?

:bebored:
im starting to get really sick of the straight pipe. in the car it sound like its so rasphy. but outside it sounds fine. dunno why la..

see you all later la. chao

awesome gathering we have today! we should have more of this outings 2gether. Post some pic!

who is chrissy hia? must be that girl in the black z just now. anyways, yea post some pics. did anyone else hit a dead cow or something? ive got blood all over my front lip and bumper. hahaa. tiu. i lost my way commiing back. but made it to sunway and found my way. where were you beautle? wah that subaru kau kau man.. nice to see how fast all the cars are. cwf86, i want the speed cut now! and we must do this again.. just not on fridays. im gonna go clubbing next week confirm. 3 weeks havent gone cause of you guys! :thefinger: muahahaa

awesome gathering we have today! we should have more of this outings 2gether. Post some pic!

Awesome gathering indeed!!! you guys drive damn fast la haha....:driver:..... my manual can't cope up especially on from 0 - 100km.....:confused::confused: hahahahha

---------- Post added at 02:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 AM ----------

who is chrissy hia? must be that girl in the black z just now. anyways, yea post some pics. did anyone else hit a dead cow or something? ive got blood all over my front lip and bumper. hahaa. tiu. i lost my way commiing back. but made it to sunway and found my way. where were you beautle? wah that subaru kau kau man.. nice to see how fast all the cars are. cwf86, i want the speed cut now! and we must do this again.. just not on fridays. im gonna go clubbing next week confirm. 3 weeks havent gone cause of you guys! :thefinger: muahahaa

i saw something probably dead animal in the middle of the road on the way back from Putra......managed to avoid it though. I think that's how u got the blood.......

dem..i cant make it...suddenly got unfinished work at office..need to finish it up....now just reached home..wawawa...:banghead:

Err..what animal you hit?

Next time if you can try to avoid OK?

& then be careful with the road especially when night,because lot of animal around...I have hitted a group of wildboar last year with my proton saga when I was going home from KL to Klawang & then the animal was flown to electric pole but manage to survive.It was quite a hit for the wildboar because I was around 140-150 km/h at that time...

All front part now painted in black for awhile to cover the damage & some of part has been tied up with lotsa wire & heavy duty salotape....

Really learn from the incident....the animal might not dead but your car might become worst,only I was lucky to be able to survive from such hit....:biggrin:

Sorry cant make it.....my old fren going to TTS & upgraded the bike already(Z750)
manage to play abit with him & was smoked by him bertiang tiang...hahahaha I know that already but its cool to having a fun like that...

& manage to record my brother doing launch for 0-100km/h.....but since it was standard gaban you know laa....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:18 AM ----------

This is old pics but hey.....I love the interior of Lord's Z!

Hope the dashboard & the gear knob can be wrapped with leather or vinyl...it would be even nicer!

http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/9669/dsc00286b.jpg

http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/4457/dsc00287copy.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/6610/dsc00302is.jpg

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/5403/dsc00332vo.jpg

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/6481/dsc00482k.jpg

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/6730/dsc00491l.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin:

Most likely face problem thats why ur car is as filthy as u? Hahaha Just joking bro, get ur speed cut done asap man. LSD only cost u 1k++.

yeah! i wanted to look at ur cars! but it was so last minute.. didnt know who u guys were
dont worry, u could still join us this sunday for the zouk event. applejuice would be excited as hell if u could make it :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

Awesome gathering indeed!!! you guys drive damn fast la haha....:driver:..... my manual can't cope up especially on from 0 - 100km.....:confused::confused: hahahahha

---------- Post added at 02:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 AM ----------

i saw something probably dead animal in the middle of the road on the way back from Putra......managed to avoid it though. I think that's how u got the blood.......

No fuss bro, its time to remodel ur car into a lite supercar. Slap on a wide bodykit and gigantor turbo and u r good to go. Eat us alive :driver:

dont worry, u could still join us this sunday for the zouk event. applejuice would be excited as hell if u could make it :biggrin:

mahai, she's 21 la. i spoke to her yesterday on msn. :stupid:
hahaha. thanks again Nazim for the mamak.

mahai, she's 21 la. i spoke to her yesterday on msn. :stupid:
hahaha. thanks again Nazim for the mamak.

Walao you are fast, nvm la ****** someone older than you is normal this days. Ask her to join us next week.

:withstupid:

hahahahahaha..

---------- Post added at 11:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:06 AM ----------

she said she dosent want to join us cause your face got problem.. hahahaha. :biggrin: