fairlady gathering

oh gosh sorry guys! i haven't been checking the forum!

i don't go clubbing =\
so you guys have fun!

st*pid applejuice.. don't tell people my age!
was applejuice kidding about you guys being 19-20 yo ?!!?
kids lol. very lucky kids.

what drifting event?
i don't know the KL at all LOL. :frown:
i wouldn't mind tagging along as long as you guys aren't actually drinking/clubbing.

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:12 AM ----------

PS you guys have gorgeous cars ;) i like the red one!

sounds like fun :)
WHY SO EARLY???
i have polo till 6.30-7 =(
seriously WHY SO EARLY? lol.

sunway esso -> ampang. opposite ends no?
will you guys pass TTDI :P

Because event starts @ 8pm and we need time to get there and park our cars.
Errr I don't think we will passby TTDI.
We can try to wait till 7pm?

i m new member here, if i hav time, can i join you all?

come join us...but pls confirm...i need to reserve d parking space...

i dunno yet, but i live at hulu langat, near ampang, so if i come i go sendiri lah.

i've arrange special parking for 350z club..if u go by urself..try to reach there b4 8pm...maybe can park together with us..

WHY SO EARLY???

sis...dont misunderstand..there is no such thing clubbing... :biggrin: just go there to watch d drift show...n my Z will do some demo too..

we gather at 6.30pm....but as usual...wait for others...max is 7pm we will start moving i think...depends on wat time d last person will reach at the gathering point..heheh..

if u can make it...its gonna b gr8t...we will have photo shot too if possible...my cameraman is ready at zouk waiting for us.

Lord...

Me and hardee will meet you guys there. Will depart from Shell bangsar as we live near there.

See ya!

WHY SO EARLY???

try to come join us,lots of fun,i think we will move at 7pm.

---------- Post added at 12:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:42 PM ----------

hey so far we got 10 cars....so c u guys tonite

oh gosh sorry guys! i haven't been checking the forum!

i don't go clubbing =\
so you guys have fun!

st*pid applejuice.. don't tell people my age!
was applejuice kidding about you guys being 19-20 yo ?!!?
kids lol. very lucky kids.

should we call you aunty? :biggrin:

wow, now I'm really curious now. how old are you all actually.? lol

Lord... change of plans again.... me and hardee will see you at the Esso then.

Maz

im 12. :) going on 13 soon. :biggrin: weee...

dont forget to bring the video camera and CHARGE THE BATTERIES. :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:59 PM ----------

any other car club joining us tonight lord?

lolz ... saw you at the 50cent tol ... then you just fly away ... XD