WTA: How much I can sell my car

cakciboo

i want 2 sell my e4 conv e6 bodypart but i dont know how much i can sell it? need help fromm sifu here.:confused::confused::confused:

any modification other than bodykit?year of manufactured & registered?

priceless :biggrin::adore:

why sell it?u've put alot of effort on it right?

Thanks 5115...Just test market onli...Long time didnt TT with u aledi or you prefered TTS? hehehe
Need King of Kuaci Girls KH Sim to organize the big event...

---------- Post added at 11:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:38 PM ----------

jameswwt,nice flat black evo u got...

Haiyoh...the flat black really flat now...hehe
Need a respray and you got a nice Evo too...:proud:

Thanks 5115...Just test market onli...Long time didnt TT with u aledi or you prefered TTS? hehehe
Need King of Kuaci Girls KH Sim to organize the big event...

---------- Post added at 11:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:38 PM ----------

Haiyoh...the flat black really flat now...hehe
Need a respray and you got a nice Evo too...:proud:

apa tu TTS?

lol..supposed to keh poh & join MLOC tt last friday but end up attend a family gathering.evoz,sim & mizu did join kepong tt tho

anyway cakciboo,currently the demand of genuine evo is high & hot like a pisang goreng